Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Pete Florida

Best hotel experience ever

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The Staff was very nive and helpful, they went out of their way to make our visit optimal, the la quinta suites is close to everything i will definitely stay again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamberlain, SD

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This place was more than we expected. Rooms were clean. Food was great! Staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms,helpful personal

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The rooms were clean,carpets were also clean, the breakfast was good for a this level motel, stayed for 4 nignts and was very satisfied, will stay there again. Pool and hot tub was also clean, only concern would be that the ice machine was on the 1st floor, we stayed on the 4th.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Although out of the way from sites was worth the drive. Clean and great accommodations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Poohdoodle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Max from Midland tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have for this hotel is that I cannot stay often enough. This is my third stay at this particular hotel. The bathrooms are clean. The bed was comfy. The sheets were clean and fresh.