Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice place, although the bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly enough. In a decent area with many restaurants and shops nearby. Road was very busy and made getting out of parking lot a challenge. We missed breakfast, so can't comment on the value of that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location: Good location for resturants and the airport.
The room had a musty smell to it, the light in the hallway of our room wouldn't turn off, the switch was broken. At 10 pm at night the hotel had nobody there to fix it, had to wait an hour for someone to pull the light bulb out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not honor reservation

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Did not honor reservation. Told me my cc was declined, but it worked fine at the Holiday Inn Express 30 minutes later
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This place stinks... literally.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The first room I got (212) had a really strong smell that I could not stand nor identify (kind of a mix between humidity and ammonia). The second one also had a smell, but was a bit better so I kept it because they were fully booked and had no other rooms available. The hallway on the second floor also had (and probably still has) a really strong smell. Still, I couldn't identify the smell until I saw dogs all over the place the next morning. Then, it came to me that both rooms smell like a mix of urine and detergent. Would not recommend this place. For the price, you can get way better elsewhere...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice and clean. Good location. Close to beach and unity church. Friendly staff. Continental breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut geeignet für Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Wir haben zwei Nächte während unserer Floridarundreise in diesem Hotel verbracht. Die Zimmer waren geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Der Pool war klein und nicht sonderlich sauber sowie keine Liegen und Sonnenschirme vorhanden. Ein großes Minus gibt es für die vorhandenen Sitzgelegenheiten beim Frühstück. Fünf Tische sind keineswegs ausreichend. Wir mussten beide Tage ca. 10min warten, wobei schon einige Gäste ihr Essen mit aufs Zimmer genommen haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The only thing I would have liked to have something besides sausage and eggs every day. Maybe some bacon. Other wise I'd definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Colin from Omaha

A Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quiet, even though it is on a busy street. Hotel was entirely booked, but we had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margarita from Wellington

very good

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
was short, but nice