Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Smelt very strongly of cigarettes and was very grubby. Staff seemed pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and Last

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Not happy with the overall experience. Staff was very pleasant but the rooms are dated and the property is not well kept. The free breakfast was a plus, but didn't make up for the overall poor experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ft Pierce, fl

Hotel staff very courteous

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I only stayed overnight and I was comfortable, room was clean. Disappointed with breakfast, nothing to choose from. It wasn't continital or regular breakfast. It was just a mishmash of items. I had to find breakfast elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
when I get at the hotel the employee check me in was not friendly, when I check out the one in the morning time was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Definitely seen better days. Run down, chips in paint, cracks on walls. Hairs in bathroom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa Fl

Doable

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Couple of roaches but nothing major. Clean room and bath room and pool. Good breakfast. Good front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quick overnight stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: No real complaints. Liked that they had breakfast available. Wi-fi was faster than some fancy hotels!
Location: Did not stay in area. Passing through.
It was a short visit for us. We arrived at 1am and checked out before 9a. It met our needs for a quick over night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

bad hotel, bad service, bad staff

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new management, new employees, my credit car was over charged and cloned.
rooms were not clean at arrival, we wait 45 minutes, over paid for this hotel, bad experience overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Room "looked" clean. Asked for non-smoking room, got to sleep in an ashtray. Ants in room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel with good access to interstate

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very nice hotel with pool inside and nicely decorated. The breakfast buffet is with a large selection, only missing hot items, but the fresh-made waffles are great!