Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago IL

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Very nice place injoyed my stay. Close to malls stores .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff, customer service
Cons: Just get mini fridges !
Location: There's a Bob Evans just steps away from the hotel, a movie theatre, fast food, target, everything is close by great location.
This hotel is perfect for a night or two. I stayed here for 2 nights and not a bother from the employees the room was cleaned when I came back from my outings, cleanliness was perfect from the white sheets to the squeaky clean bathtub. I wish they had a mini fridge though but besides that everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonfrom Pompano

3.5 Good value stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to this particular hotel a couple times note and it's been just fine. It's relatively close to Tropicana Field, which is why we stay here. Service is fine, hotel is adequately maintained, and everything seems to be pretty clean. We did, however, run into a few long and nasty hairs on the bedspread this time around, along with a couple "shorter and curlier" ones on the towels. Needless to say those towels didn't get used. Five star luxury it's not, but it's good enough at the price. You do, after all, get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Denver

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was better than the extended stay that I have been at for 5 months till my house was ready
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Highly Disappointed!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
This place is not clean, has poor breakfast, noisy (fire alarm went off in the middle of the night, said that this happens often), no place to walk a dog, just not a quality place. I have stayed at La Quintas before, this was a real disappointmentT
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Sehr lautes Hotel, direkt am Highway. Zimmer war unsauber, Haare vom Vorgänger lagen im Bad herum. Frühstück eine Katastrophe. Nichts im Vergleich zu anderen La Quinta Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shameikafrom Jacksonville

It was good as it always is

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem I have is the presence of so many pink lizards. The hotel is fine but I am afraid of lizards. I don't know that you won't get as many lizards at any other hotel but the lizards scared me out of my mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I asked for a non-smoking room but received a smoking room. We arrived at 4 am and were exhausted after a 15 hour car drive so I wasn't up to fighting for a new room. When I took a shower the smoke smell intensified with the hot water/steam. The walls started "bleeding" nicotine. We did not stay the full visit in that hotel.