Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a dive. 1960's Era furniture.moldy carpets, sulfur smelling water and very noisy with paper thin walls. Barking dogs and car alarms going off at all hours. Pool is tiny and the cost is way too much for the amenities. I will never stay at this place again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom London

Relax and enjoy

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this resort for the past 3 years and look forward to returning. The perfect location for relaxing on the gulf coast. Park the car and walk to the restaurants, bars and shops at Johns Pass. Cross the road and you are on the beach!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom Tampa

get away

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the view was great and the location to the beach, the traffic was a little loud at times but after we found the fan for some white noise it was better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Accurate resort description. The resort was very clean and the staff was friendly. There's an excellent restaurant/bar next door to the resort. The hotel was very close to many fun activities. I highly recommend the sunset cruise at john's pass also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C Webbfrom Orlando

Great value

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it may not be five star, this place had everything we needed for a much deserved weekend at the beach. A short walk to the beach and a great pool area. For night St.John's Pass is just a short walk away. We are definitely coming back! Our only complaint is that the mattresses need to be replaced. The fold out couch mattress was just springs, there was foam in the closet thankfully that we put on top. The bedroom mattress is just getting to soft from use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane Mannfrom Ocala, Florida

A great family trip

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had 2 condos for this trip. One of the condos was dirty upon arrival we had to purchase cleaning products and clean the condo before we could even sleep. The other condo was perfect, except the dryer didn't work. Walking distance to John's Pass and to the beach. We had small children and thought crossing Gulf Blvd might present a problem, but there really was no problem at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Kokomo in

Vacationers

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrific experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com