Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Small hotel property across from the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: I like that it's a small property, so it's quiet and peaceful. The rooms are really nice and there is plenty of free parking for guests.
Location: The hotel is located directly across the street from the beach. Favorite food spots nearby are Britt's Pizza, Sloppy Joe's, and The Shake Shop.
I've stayed here many times and it never disappoints! For the money, you can't find a better hotel in the area. The room was clean and comfortable and it was a very short walk to the beach. The pool area is also really nice, although we opted for the beach this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom FLORIDA

The Oasis Palms Resort

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: basically all adults and VERY CLEAN
Cons: reconstructing the rear parking lot so that it isn't chopped in half and offers the ability to enter on one side and exit on the other side.
Location: good location for all our needs
Just my style. Very gracious and friendly managers, spotless accommodations, close to shopping. I enjoyed the temperature of the swimming pool too. The other hotel guests were very friendly, many of which have been enjoying the Oasis for many years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Quiet, other guests were easy going people, pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We loved this place! The kitchen, sitting area, bedroom, we're all so comfortable and nicely decorated. The outside patio, pool and lots of chairs were great! The managers were friendly and helpful. Short walk to beach across the street. Great value! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Comfy little place right by the beach...

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Location: The beach was located right across the street. Within 10 minute drive of shopping and restaurants. Beautiful area!
Great check-in (just called the number listed since we arrived late and office was closed), room was clean, staff was friendly. Would definitely go back! Price of room was great, too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: The other elderly guest could be a little nicer and respectful.
Room smelled like smoke. Floor could use a good scrub down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Enjoyed my stay I would come back.The staff was very friendly and provided everything we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Business on the beach

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The motel was well kept and near restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice place, good location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The office lady was very friendly, the room was fine, bbq grill was handy, pool was nice and clean. Typical smaller beach motel with remodeled rooms. Multiple outside seating areas and a quick walk to beach. We had a great stay and no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015
A wonderful hotel right across the street from a wonderful treasure island beach. Rooms aren't huge, but the efficiency is perfect for two. Besides some small details of the room (paint chipping on door frame) the room was great and I would definitely recommend this hotel.