Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hickory, NC

Tranquil charm & elegance.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this lovely small private resort with grounds overlooking the intracoastal waterway. With the relaxing sounds of fountains throughout, and the tasteful room decor, the resort had charm and elegance. Doreen showed us to our room the first day, and all her restaurant and activity recommendations were excellent. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The owner and staff pay attention to the details and make you feel very welcome.
Location: Centrally located to the Gulf Coast area of Bradenton, St Petersburg, and Clearwater, FL.
Pasa Tiempo is a very comfortable property. The location is convenient to all of the beaches and the St Petersburg / Clearwater area. The grounds are well landscaped, and the pool and deck areas are welcoming. Definitely recommend this property and would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom Quincy, FL

Great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have asked for better. I was very pleased. Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

highly recommended

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I recommend this place for anyone wants to go to st. petersburg, and wants to impress his wife, or his girlfriend. Very nice, comfortable, clean, and well furnished rooms. The resort is on the bay that means more romantic nights, and days :) The staff are amazing, and the honor is so nice and classy. for me, I will definitely stay there if I'm planning to go to st. petersburg next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Santa Barbara CA

A Hidden Gem

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was on site. The place was immaculate, clean and quite. I highly recommend this hotel conviently located at the waters edge- yet secluded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn Georg Kvinge

Nydelig beliggenhet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten med sjøen var kjempeflott. Ble veldig godt mottatt og de ansatte gjorde alt de kunne for at vi skulle få en uforglemmelig ferie. Rommet med egen balkong mot sjøen var fantastiksk flott og anbefales på det varmeste. Ikke noe å utsette på renholdet på rommet og uteområdet. Dersom du vil bort fra hverdagens kav og mas er dette absolutt stedet for deg. Reiser gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karifrom Jacksonville, FL

Love the Pasa Tiempo!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pasa Tiempo was a wonderful place to stay! Very quiet, very clean rooms. The room included a small kitchen with a fridge and microwave which was great. I wish the pool stayed open later than dusk but that may be due to city ordinances or as a courtesy to the homes around the resort. I would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Incredible, awesome escape

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I am so glad that while searching on Expedia, I stumbled upon this private piece of paradise! It is spotless, tastefully designed and clearly the owner, Sherry, thoughtfully provides everything imaginable to make your stay perfect. It is a peaceful oasis, our suite was comfortable and quiet, the grounds are impeccable, the views are beautiful, if I was rating this property on a scale of 1 TO 5, I would give it a 10! My husband and I cannot wait to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buchholz

Hotel direkt an der Wasserfront

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel ist sehr gediegen. Es ist geschmack- und liebevoll eingerichtet. Man hat das Gefühl, willkommen zu sein. Es gibt einen eigenen Bootssteg.
Location: Wir haben das Hotel zum Relaxen ausgesucht, nachdem wir 4 Tage Orlando hinter uns hatten. In der Umgebung gibt es sehr schöne Strände.
Wir sind mit Verspätung im Hotel eingetroffen. Da es ein Privathotel ist, war die Tür aus Sicherheitsgründen verschlossen. Dank sehr netter Amerikaner haben wir die Eigentümerin erreicht, die sich auch sehr um uns bemüht hat. Sehr schönes Zimmer im 1. Stock bezogen und ein sehr nettes Restaurant empfohlen bekommen.