Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

highly recommended

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I recommend this place for anyone wants to go to st. petersburg, and wants to impress his wife, or his girlfriend. Very nice, comfortable, clean, and well furnished rooms. The resort is on the bay that means more romantic nights, and days :) The staff are amazing, and the honor is so nice and classy. for me, I will definitely stay there if I'm planning to go to st. petersburg next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Incredible, awesome escape

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I am so glad that while searching on Expedia, I stumbled upon this private piece of paradise! It is spotless, tastefully designed and clearly the owner, Sherry, thoughtfully provides everything imaginable to make your stay perfect. It is a peaceful oasis, our suite was comfortable and quiet, the grounds are impeccable, the views are beautiful, if I was rating this property on a scale of 1 TO 5, I would give it a 10! My husband and I cannot wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

So great we want to keep it our secret!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything was great. I can't list all that we loved about it as list too long!! The best little private resort we've ever stayed.
Cons: I can't think of anything! The owner/s thought of everything already!
Location: We went to the beach twice....St. Pete. But Clearwater not far. We always made it to a Rays game and that commute was also very fast and easy.
This resort is everything it says about itself and much more. We were blown away by the attention to detail at this beautiful spot on Boca Ciega. Everything from floors to deck on water, to the gorgeous fountains was immaculately done and maintained. This is a beautiful spot and w/in 5 min. driving distance to the beach. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch, England

Absolutely beautiful location. Total relaxation

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Located directly overlooking the calm inner waterway opposite st Pete's beach, we could look out and watch the dolphins from our balcony. The owners and staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was an apartment with the most spectacular views, I would recommend Pasa Tiempo to any couples who want a relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neil Mullinfrom Glasgow

Florida Road Trip

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a several nights and we just loved it. The location is unique and the whole set up is superb. Rooms extremely comfortable and the sitting room space is great. We stayed in a number of very good value hotels on our road trip but this was the best. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very happy with our stay. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Nice small, low-key resort and really close to the beaches and all the things to do. Would certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Atlanta, GA

Peace and Quiet

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a few busy days in Orlando at Disney/Universal this was a much needed oasis of peace and quiet. My girlfriend and I stayed during the week so we pretty much had the place to ourselves. Good location, beautifully kept grounds and friendly/helpful staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by franfrom essex

hidden gem

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this little hotel. Would definitely recommend. When you go through the gate you are in the most fantastic surroundings right on the water. If you want a quiet and tranquil place, then this would be it. Furnished fabulously and very tastefully. Think in the future will be hard to book in to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely accommodations on the water

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was taking a CME course at the Gulf Coast Ultrasound Institute which is on Gulf Boulevard. This is a lovely small property where the innkeeper takes care of every detail. If you are not able to check in while the office is open there is a detailed, easy procedure to follow. You need not worry that you will have trouble with that!! The Suite was generous with a full refrigerator in the kitchen. There was a microwave, four-burner stove, and an 8-cup coffee maker. The bath products were "signature", the towels thick and fluffy. The pool on the property was nice in the evening and there is a pier with tables if one wants to sit outside and relax or read the paper. The office is always open with a K-cup coffee maker, a pitcher of iced-tea, and a bottle of champagne. You can walk to Woody's (dinner) or Chill and Steam (breakfast) -- food is readily available. The only issue I raise has to do with the "plastic covered" mattress pad. There was lots of "crinkling" which was initially annoying but evidently later became just part of the background. Two TV's -- one in the living room and one in the bedroom; a great A/C system; and lots of hot water. I highly recommend Pasa Tiempo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason Bfrom Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quiet and comfortable. Secluded although close to everything. Enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and would definitely stay again.