Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap, but problems

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The room was excellent, but check in was one hour late. Be prepared to wait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: colse to beach
close to beach, in very nice location. family friendly. with good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice place. Just a skip to the beach.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Smaller room than i expected but was enough because we were there for the beach with our munchkins. And they liked the pool as well. Staff was friendly. Walk to beach took 2 minutes. I would recommend if your not staying more than two nights and are just looking for a place to put your stuff while you look around the beautiful area and get some rays. The price was real good for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, Comfortable bed, sink, fridge, coffee pot
Location: Close to beach. Close to shopping. Close to restaurants
This was the cutest hotel room i've ever visited. It was only a couple blocks from the public beach and all of the shops. Clean and comfortable room. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: n/a
Location: excellent
We liked our stay very much,everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We stayed for three nights in mid June 2014. Our room overlooked the pool and had a view of the gulf. It was clean, and the staff was friendly and prompt with any requests. On the downside, the bathroom was tiny, with only the lavatory and tub/shower behind a door. The sink/vanity is out in the room. A new hotel is in the beginning stages of being built across the street, which when done will cut off a good portion of the gulf view I would imagine. All in all a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel very close to beach

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights. The room was about a block from the beach and very close to restaurants as well. The room was immaculate! The bathroom was very spacious and up to date. It also had a small kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, dishes and sink. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Very accommodating, close to most everything

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great staff, the only complaint was the elevator smelled bad and a little messy stairwells and walkways. the room was great and very comfortable and quiet. Great showers, which helps!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by milo from dalton, ga

Partial View

Posted Jun 8, 2014
My only complaints are...1) check in lady was nice until I had to complain about the AC not working. They were quick in giving me a new room with no hassle. 2) I had to seek out towels for my room the on the 3rd day. Other than those 2 situations it wasn't a bad place to stay. The partial 3rd floor View of the ocean was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Lansing, Mi

Great place for the price

Posted May 31, 2014
It is a great place to stay for the price! Cleaning crew could do a better job by making sure all trash is out of the room for new customers. Found an empty vodka bottle in the drawer and two bugs in the sheets (one dead, one crawling). I simply killed them and moved on. I would stay here again I just hope they make these few minor changes.