Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room and very quiet and peaceful, albeit a short stay during mid week, thus making a weekend review impossible. On and all, We will definitely stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: It Was kept clean. Staff was very helpful and knowledgable of the area and directions.
Cons: The beds are a little hard and need to be updated. No garbage can in bathroom. All rooms should have microwave.
Location: Disney and Universal are 90 minutes away. But there are many attractions that are thirty minutes or less. Lots of seafood restaurants, shopping.
We had a couple minor problems at the hotel, that were taken care of immediately. They offer a decent breakfast every morning with the exception of scrambled eggs, I think these should be offered as well. The pool seemed cool but was clean most days we were there. The hot tub was always hot and wonderful but needed help with it at least twice to work correctly. It would have been more peaceful to sit on the pool deck if the kiddie pool could be shut off when no children were playing in it. It is loud and annoying all day long. Easy check in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Location: They are doing construction on Hwy 19 in front of the motel. You had to go out of your way to get there.
Rom smelled moldy. There was a cockroach in the bathroom and the bathroom towels were stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel highly recommend

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied, super location, friendly staff, highly recommend, great rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Tampa

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, clean hotel with amazing location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by omarfrom Orlando

Great

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its was great, clean rooms and clean hotel areas. Price was good. Overall its good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's was a good experience. Yes I will stay there again. The room was very clean. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by The Kovelsfrom Clearwater FL.

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was comparable to a 4 star hotel.Great location with everything you need all within 5-10 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by recent tripfrom North Carolina

Very Old Motel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and room was relatively clean. This is a very, very old motel that needs more then just a little renovation. All Towels were clean but dingy in color. Carpet in rooms was extremely old. Exterior doors are bent and stick when the sun hits them each morning. Would not recommend staying here to anyone.