Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's was a good experience. Yes I will stay there again. The room was very clean. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jmbowen from Orlando

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this hotel clean rooms, great pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevie Taylor from Virginia

Great place for the money

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert E. Wilson from Clearwater, FL

Great Location for 1/2 Marthon Run

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, ideal location, nice pool and hot tub, great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from north Florida

lots of raod construction, noisey at night

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room, friendly staff and good location. The road in front of the hotel is under construction and made access difficult. Noisy at night as trucks working on road in and out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neil from Pennsylvania

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel due for updates; road construction troublesome in the morning; musty smell upon entry to room; close to restaurants and Brighthouse Field.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill D from Clearwater, FL

Old Dated Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old, dated hotel. Desperately needs refurbishing. There were dust clumps that kept blowing out of the A/C unit. We arrived extremely late at night/early AM, and were only there for a few hours, (thankfully), to attend a funeral. The overnight desk clerk [Jason] was very nice, helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wm from nc

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spa needs a good cleaning. However room was very clean. Located next to construction of highway 19. Overall..happy with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night and it was comfortable. However, due to major highway construction on major highway in front of hotel it was a little involved getting to the hotel at this time. I am sure once construction is completed it will not be a problem.