Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's was a good experience. Yes I will stay there again. The room was very clean. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sherry King from Clearwater

close to things we wanted to do

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very easy to get to. Close to the concert we were going to. Would stay again when in area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Central

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall hotel was clean and well kept. For the money, the breakfast could have been better (Eggs were not included except for cold hard boiled eggs). Low water pressure in the morning when everyone was showering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JS from PA

Hairs and leaking ceiling

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair in bed, hair in bathroom and ceiling was leaking all night. Got in late with family so didn't have the energy at 4am. At check out, I told the front desk person as an FYI and he had a poor attitude. I wasn't looking for a refund just better service or the next guest. Next time.....lissen, apologize and apply some empathy when speaking with public. Not his fault, poor hiring decision by management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christine from Houston, TX

Green and Gold Quality Inn Sign

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The picture associated with this hotel is incorrect - it is the Golden Q on a Green background for the Quality Inn - there is no Central in the name. Queen sized beds on the double occupancy room. Location is OK - use Druid to access the hotel as 19 is under construction right at the hotel (07/2013). Nice people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by higw from UK

What Breakfast?

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We didn't expect much but there was a very poor offering at breakfast, there was simply 4 sausages in the cooked section, only decaf coffee and only children's cereals, heavily sweetened. The hotel is suffering due to roadworks on the main road and I think the management have lost confidence in their future. On the good side the hotel is well positioned for restaurants and a simple drive to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Paul from Sunrise, FL, USA

Bad stay

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: N/a
Cons: Old and on not user friendly
Location: Industrial facing highway all gas and combustibles smell all around
I paid almost 200 hundred dollars for two nights being told I was 5 miles from beach all false it's 10 miles and the hotel faces the highway very old furniture at best worth 50-60 a night and I had to park in back then walk all the way to front because all doors locked from outside the key to your room should allow you access. Obviously a problem with intruders
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com