Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Little Things Make A Big Difference

Posted Jan 24, 2015
I have an issue with door locks that do not open. I had to change the card key several times in a three night stay. This might seem minor, but it is a pet peeve of mine. All the owner could say was that he has had the problem with that door for over a week. here's an idea, fix it or don't rent it out. Also found the shower curtain to be dirty. Pillows were uncomfortable as well. I will say the ownership was nice and doing what they could to rectify the problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great Value

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff shines at this hotel. The price is very reasonable and you have everything you want for a comfortable stay - refrigerator, microwave, internet, flat screen, iron, dryer, etc. Centrally located with easy access to beach and neighboring areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Worse experience sorry I would not go there anymore
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The carpet was dirty. The room smelled funny. The beds are super hard. And the bathroom it's too small. They only provide you with two sets of towels and the phone service sucks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to everything.
Cons: We thought everything was fine.
Location: We were close to everything
We had an enjoyable stay. Our room was clean, freshly painted, and had new carpet. Close to the beaches, restaurants, gas stations, etc. Would book it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: All was nice
Cons: A little cleaner
Location: It's near everything
Nice.. close to safety harbor is what we wanted close to our family
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Luciafrom Sp

Maravilhoso

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel maravilhoso em todos os sentidos!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Schwenn Services

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clermont

really nice clean confortable and close to

Posted Aug 19, 2014
was really great hotel close to any place like beach downtown attraction and everything look for have great vacation
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Bedford, Mass

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Was near Clearwater Air Park so I picked this one from internet NEVER AGAIN
Place dirty-Not a comfortable place to be in. If my wife was with me I would have changed motels before I checked in. Not a good experience-Asked man at front desk for a recommendation for supper and he did not begin to help me. I would not return or suggest it to anyone I know