Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clermont

really nice clean confortable and close to

Posted Aug 19, 2014
was really great hotel close to any place like beach downtown attraction and everything look for have great vacation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Bedford, Mass

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Was near Clearwater Air Park so I picked this one from internet NEVER AGAIN
Place dirty-Not a comfortable place to be in. If my wife was with me I would have changed motels before I checked in. Not a good experience-Asked man at front desk for a recommendation for supper and he did not begin to help me. I would not return or suggest it to anyone I know
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Cheap alternative for an overnight stay.
Cons: Breakfast. Building and landscaping need an update.
Location: Convenient and near the highway. Walmart and restaurant is closeby.
It was ok. Quiet and room amenities is complete. No elevator so others that may have disabilities may not be able to go up the stairs if they have luggages.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
the only thing I liked about the hotel is that the beach is close , but the room have a lot spiders in the bathroom, and had a rare smell...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel short drive from everything.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Decent facilities, staff was very nice and helpful. Cozy hotel close to beach and dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillip

Event

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The Ramada Limited was convenient for my event.
Cons: Minor repairs needs to evaluated and updated quarterly and or annually.
Location: Ramada Limited Clearwater Hotel and Suites was convenient to my event and numerous restaurants in the area.
The overall stay was comfortable; however, there were minor room repairs in need of attention. During check-out management was informed of the repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Ramada in Clearwater Florida

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: The price was very reasonable, the people that work here are very nice and helpful, and I love the pool.
Location: Restaurants - I really enjoyed the Rumba Island bar and grill - their food was delicious, close to Nature's Path grocery store and other super markets
The people that work there were very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. The only reason I gave them a "pleasing" rating for the room is because I really do not like having the sink outside of the bathroom and I would like to be able to leave on a small light or a bathroom light - but the only option was to leave on a light that was too bright or have no light on at all - just a personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juan from miami

good

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good rooms need more light
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach with great prices!

Posted May 28, 2014
The hotel staff was the best. The manager was very hands on & concerned about our need & very helpful. I stayed in the Ramada four nights & the room was very clean each day. Nice place to stay when your in the Clearwater Area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com