Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
didnt care for room, in order to get micro and small refrig had to book non-smoking room and since i booked on expedia they would not let me change rooms
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Fort Myers, FL

Not Great

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I had to book a last minute room for work and this was the closest hotel to where i needed to be. The shower head was so dirty and clogged up i didn't use the shower also the toilet ran most of the night which i assumed they had been working on because there was a bag of tools left behind the toilet. i had a room directly across from the pool where there were people drinking until about 3 in the morning(didnt check in unitl 11:30 pm. This will not be a place i stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

one night

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: n/a
Location: it is a good location by restaurant
stay one night it is OK, but I don't complain for this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandro from porto alegre

ótimo custo benefício!

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente custo benefício. Vale se você estiver buscando uma cama e um bom chuveiro. Não espere um hotel 5 estrelas. Recomendo pelo preço.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located ,however the office is not

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My room initially had a leaking faucet and they were not able to fix it. Could not access wifi because too many guests and server not big enough . The office is located too far from the rooms. Bathroom was old and dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Bath tub was running water it was not a drip. Very noisy people inconsiderate
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles from Portland

Worst stay ever

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
This place is in need of many repairs. The door to the bathroom was falling apart, the toilet was coming off the floor seal, the facet was coming out of the counter top. Housekeeping left something to be desired. Mold on the shower walls, the back of the bathroom door had some mystry substance on it, the floors were very sandy and the bed sheets had a number of cigarrette burn holes and I was in a non smoking room. Not a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Staff/Filthy

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: See above
Hotel staff was rude. Room was filthy - bathrooms were not cleaned well. Roaches. Do not recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reynaldo from Miami

Good

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks for everything. everything was ok.