Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condition of room

Posted Oct 21, 2014
There were ants crawling on the bathroom walls. Room linens had spots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo Stillmockfrom Bradenton

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got checked in and parking was convenient. I was close to where I needed to be every day. The room was comfortable. Plenty of outlets for all my electronic needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay a mega bunch ... check other hotels... red roof: NO breakfast ,micro ,hair dryer but Pool was great and Staff ( Nancy ) is great and for ??????????? location great for me!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ROBERT Mfrom SACRAMENTO CA

Spotless and Clean: King Room 268

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived at 3:30 a.m. and the entrance windows and doors to the office were being cleaned by the desk clerk. Room 268 was small but well equipped with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and the plusher version of the white bath towels. The shower has an excellent shower head and the water flow was good. The bed was very firm and could possibly use some eggshell foam cushioning. The four pillows ranged from firm to soft to fit most preferences. The hotel is right next to an Outback restaurant, near an Olive Garden and others. I advised the desk clerk on check-out that a light bulb needed replacement, and he took an interest, wrote it down and stated it would be fixed that day, with a thank you. There is no green eggs and ham breakfast, just coffee. I'd definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Its a Red Roof, I expected much better accomodations. The room was only worth a 20 dollar stay. Not 65. The best part of the room was the hot water was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Orlando

Travel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Janice at check-in was wonderful, the lady when I checked out was rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of town

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We loved this hotel I read the reviews and got soooooo mad because I thought I booked a crappy hotel when we got there everything was nice and quiet and very affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Can't believe this was a Red Roof Inn.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The woman behind the counter when we checked in was nice and helpful.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Outback restaurant next door. Located on a very busy highway, so travel in and out was difficult, but to be expected for the area.
We chose Red Roof Inn because of our experiences with their quality for a reasonable price. I can't believe that this was actually a Red Roof Inn. It was easily the poorest quality motel in that chain that I have ever stayed in.