Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way beyond what I expected

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The room was huge, high quality. I was expecting a regular room, I didn't realize I was getting a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel très accueillant

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Personnel sympathique, chambre spacieuse et propre, tout confort. Coin cuisine très bien aménagé, avec électroménager et vaisselle. Rien a redire séjour parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale fl

Nice hotel convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Had a nice stay clean large rooms with free wifi and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Vacation

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great price for location. Within 3 miles of beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Fl

Great Location!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: I like the convenient location.
Cons: I think if they had more fruit choices for breakfast.
Location: We took advantage of jet skiing while staying in Clearwater, besides the beautiful beaches.
This is my second visit to this location and stayed at this hotel because of the location. I do remember the night gentleman from our previous visit and he was very polite upon our arrival as before. The location puts you in the downtown area walking distance to a Starbucks, but only a couple miles from the beaches. We were informed by a local about parking at Coachman Park and taking the Ferry across instead of waiting in traffic to get the beaches. Great hotel and will stay again if I am ever back to visit Clearwater Beach. We were also informed of the sunset pier attraction during the summer. Check out Clearwater beach jet ski rentals, had a great time. This hotel walki
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Why aren't the employees properly supervised?

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Rooms are almost like staying in an apartment. Very nice full kitchen
Cons: Attention to detail and a higher degree of employee supervision. None of the rooms have in-room safes for your valuables. Showerheads need cleaning.
We've stayed at this hotel a number of times, giving 5 stars each stay, however this stay of 3 nights was a disappointment. When we arrived, the ice maker was turned off and empty of ice. This also happened during our last stay. No ice machines on any of the floors. On our first morning after breakfast, we purposefully removed our "do not disturb" sign from the door (The last time we stayed, our room wasn't made up when we returned because housekeeping mistakenly claimed that the sign was left on the door). When we returned from the beach on 6/19/15 at 6:00pm, my wife and I were both astonished to see that our room had not been touched! I went to the front desk to explain that this is the second time that this had happened to us. A housekeeper was sent up to our room within 10 minutes, however we just asked for fresh towels and shampoo, since we had no time for them to clean our entire room at 6:00pm while we were wet and sandy from a day at the beach. Next morning an employee was mopping the elevator on the lobby floor in full view of the front desk while she was talking on her cell phone. The kind and very pleasant gentleman that serves breakfast wears rubber gloves ALL of the time, but handles food, dirty dishes, opens doors, and takes out the trash without changing gloves all 3 days we were there. When I asked the front desk for a late checkout on our 3rd day, I was told that "all of our late checkouts have been taken". Staff supervision doesn't seem to exist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

An Aggressively-priced, excellent stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Stayed for a night after a late check-in. Front desk staff was more than accommodating and extremely welcoming. The room was very clean and perfectly arranged, I couldn't have been more impressed. Location and Views are nothing to write home about, but it's directly down from Clearwater Island and the staff are very helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Very nice room. Check in clerk was rude and unaccomodating. Breakfast was processed food. Yuk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Booked a studio and got a 1 bedroom. The room was fine but wheelchair accessible which caused the room to have a funky layout for our needs. The room also smelt like cigarettes. I called the front desk but they couldn't move us. They could also move the smoking area from the front to the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL/TN

Online reservations!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Reserved ohr room online and save a bunch!! Loves it so much, did it again a second night.