Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok...

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Beds could've been more comfortable. Rooms are dated. With a little TLC could get better rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Denise K., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We do apologize for the negative impression you had of our hotel. We hope that you will give us another opportunity if your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel could use some upgrades.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The hotel needs some upgrades. We didn't get housekeeping two nights we were there so that was disappointing. The staff is excellent but it doesn't seem to be staffed enough. The continental breakfast was fantastic. The pool towels need refurbishing but we enjoyed the music they played.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul, Korea

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The room was very cozy and clean. Also, they accept early check in at 10:30am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando,Fl

Stayed three nights, very nice place .

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Everything was good the staff the breakfast . parking and the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Dear Ernie, Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Heather Cannon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth , Ma

Great location.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Quick and easy drive to St. Petersburg and St. Pete Beach in Clearwater. Plenty on Dining all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the St.Petersburg Clearwater area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very peaceful. Loved it will be back. Perfect getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Heather Cannon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family and Friends

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Pleasent experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by charlesfrom Clearwater

Excelexcellent

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were very nice clean and spacious enough for a big family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Summerfield

Cozy & Warm

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fireplace on the chilly nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julika00

sauber und gepflegt

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt