Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando,Fl

Stayed three nights, very nice place .

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Everything was good the staff the breakfast . parking and the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth , Ma

Great location.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Quick and easy drive to St. Petersburg and St. Pete Beach in Clearwater. Plenty on Dining all around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the St.Petersburg Clearwater area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very peaceful. Loved it will be back. Perfect getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed stay and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Heather Cannon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by charlesfrom Clearwater

Excelexcellent

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were very nice clean and spacious enough for a big family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Summerfield

Cozy & Warm

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the fireplace on the chilly nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julika00

sauber und gepflegt

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room size and staff was very nice and helpful to me
Cons: Room smell must be improved. I would not return unless addressed. Women traveling alone should not be booked in back rooms; feels unsafe.
Location: Good location from Tampa airport; and main highway 275.
Hotel is on a busy strip, but very easy to get to from Tampa airport. Hotel room is nice - large in size -- but there was a very unpleasant room smell that permeated throughout and then in my clothes. Everything that I brought - even if I did not wear it - had to be cleaned. Moreover, my room was in the back of the hotel and that made me feel very uncomfortable since I was traveling alone on business -- although nothing occurred. Room size is great and as a business traveler you have plenty of room to work with lots of outlets.. The staff was excellent and the pool area is great. The breakfast could have been better - the bread was stale and the eggs were not edible - that left me with bacon, fruit and cereal, which was okay. The hotel hosts a happy hour with complimentary wine and cheese that I thought was a nice touch. You have to go offsite to eat meals, except breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Heather Cannon, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience regarding your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on the service which we provide and I am delighted to know that was reflected during your interactions with our team. I am sorry to hear of the issues you encountered with the quality of some of the breakfast items as well as the inconvenience you were caused by the odor of the room. I can assure you that we are dedicated to improving the services and accommodation concerns provided from your feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience as it is valuable to ensuring our continued success. Sincerely, Heather Cannon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaritziafrom Heathrow

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The food was good the best breakfast and room are good clean and big......'........