Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I strongly recommend this hotel . Clean and friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on a wonderful beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My mother and I stayed here for 3 nights with my 2 children. We had a great stay! The entire staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean. It is a great location with great ocean views! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Schönes Hotel direkt am weißen Sandstrand

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Herrlicher Ausblick auf das Meer und kostenfreie Parkplätze.
Cons: Sitzangebot beim Frühstück. Schlafcouch sehr unbequem und durchgelegen.
Location: Der Madeira Beach ist zu Fuß erreichbar, mit vielen Sportangeboten und Rastaurants
Wir waren 5 Nächte dort in einem großen Appartement. Sehr sauber, frisch renoviert und perfekter Zimmerservice. Das Frühstücks Büfett hatte viel Auswahl, nur leider muss man es zum Teil im Stehen verkosten. Wir haben es mit in das Zimmer genommen und dort gefrühstückt. Der Madeira Beach ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Der Pool ist sehr klein und laut. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hierher kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great location and service!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We loved the location of this hotel! The room was clean and great view of pool and water! Breakfast was wonderful everyday! Nothing really bad to say...the only minor thing was how slow the elevator seemed but that was definitely not a deal breaker!!! Will be back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: The staff- especially Christina, Geno and Alvin. They always have a smile for you and go the extra mile to make your stay supreme.
Cons: More seating at breakfast is the only thing I can think of.
Excellent place to stay, the staff is amazing, going the extra mile to take care of you. The area is great, walking distance to shopping, food, fishing and what not. And right on the beach! When you factor in cleaning and resort fees at some of the other places to stay in the area, this is a way better deal for the money. The place is so clean and well maintained. The breakfast is super, and the reason I gained weight on vacation!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

located on the beach, saw the sun set nightly

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Cons: noathing
Location: beaches, more beaches, shop and eat
One of the best 3 star hotels we have ever stayed at. The entire staff was very friendly. They wanted to "please you" every way possible. The beds were super comfortable, the rooms are quiet and dark if you want to sleep in. At some future point we will stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Godt hotel tæt på stranden og restauranter.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Swimmingpoolen mætte gerne være lidt større, dejligt at den var opvarmet når man har børn med.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Pleasant stay by the beach

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Longer breakfast times or increased space.
Location perfect. Good breakfast but facility too crowded and you have to wait for a table. Other that that, perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typisch amerikanisch

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Angestellte nett und bemüht. Hotel liegt an schönen Strand. Parkplätze vorhanden. Zu wenige Aufzüge, was zu nervigen Wartezeiten geführt hat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and beach! We appreciate your feedback as we are always seeking ways to improve. We sincerely apologize about any inconveniences you experienced while waiting for our elevator. We value our guest's time and recognize the importance for no wasted time while on vacation. For our guest convenience, we have 2 elevators at our 105 room hotel. The Front elevator services the majority of the hotel and goes from floors 1-6. Our back elevator services floors 1-9. For our guest convenience there are also 3 stairwells located in the front, middle and rear of the building. Thank you for being our guest and for sharing your feedback on Expedia! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Erica T.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Great view of beach

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Great place warm pool right on the beach. Great staff. Good breakfast