Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: If you're the last person to return to the hotel late at night and the hotel is fully booked, you might have some trouble finding parking.
This was one of the nicest hotel stays I have ever had. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the staff were all very friendly. There is a full hot breakfast served every morning. Linens will be changed and they will even do your dishes every day if you so request!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very nice motel on beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and modern. Beach was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great hotel on the beach. We enjoyed being able to go to the beach any time we wanted without driving anywhere. Close to all kinds of wonderful shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel, free full breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
King bed in separate room with locking doors. Pull out bed in the room with the kitchen and full sized table. Microwave is a convection oven also, no regular oven. Room safe is nice. Two separate balconies and tv's. Even numbered rooms face the ocean. Good sized pool. Pay for umbrella and lounge chairs rental on the beach. Clear ocean water and free full breakfast each morning. Rent a boat and go to Shell key. Great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candace from Atlanta, GA

Trip to Florida for Graduation

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The beds were very soft and relaxing. I loved the balcony, it had two entrances with three chairs. The bathrooms were extremely clean.
Cons: Elevators need renovation, and additional ones as well.
Location: We only stayed for one night but the hotel is on the beach and everything is within 10 mins from each other
We stayed in a two bedroom room. The hotel was very nice and accommodating, and clean. The elevator could use some renovations(too small and a lot of scratches and dents). Everything else was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Houston Texas

We Highly Recommend!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location is great being right on the beach.
Cons: We were completely satisfied
Location: The beach is just steps away. Johns Pass is a must and Bubba Gump Restaurant is always a treat.
We spent two days at this hotel and were completely satisfied and actually a little surprised. First and foremost was the cleanliness, the hotel and our room was spotless! During our stay the staff was always cleaning, and keeping a beach side hotel this clean takes some serious effort. Great Job! The staff was super accommodating and we were greeted by each staff member as we walked by. It was different with this staff because you could feel they were genuine and were just happy to be there. I cannot say enough about how that made our stay that much better! They were all amazing. I gave this hotel an all 5 rating but did not do so lightly. This is by far one of the best beach side hotels we have every stayed at even though it was a little expensive. I've stayed in some very nice resort communities, and this hotel is as nice or even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CJ from FL

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need for an extended stay. Every room has a great view of the beach, which you walk right onto from the hotel property. It's also walking distance to many restaurants or a very short drive to John's Pass Boardwalk and Madeira Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traci from Trinity, FL

Amazing

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love everything about this place. Love the staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to beach. Large rooms

Posted May 12, 2014
surprisingly large rooms. at the beach. all rooms have partly seaview. Nice breakfast included, which rounded up the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wilson from Surrey, UK

Great location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Marriott Treasure Island while on vacation in Florida for 3 nights from May 4th to 7th 2014. The room was freshly furnished and very comfortable however, the air conditioning was very noisy and the balcony door was very difficult to open and close from the outside. Whilst the onsite breakfast facility was good it had a limited seating area which got very congested. The hotel is in a great location directly on the beach but cabana’s and sun loungers are expensive at $30 per day. All issues considered we would certainly stay there again.