Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota, colombia, s.a.

A nice place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This is the place to spend some days if you want to have a wonderful vacations. The hotel is well located, close to the beach, very quiet and clean. Very nice views front the balconys, if you have a upper suite. The staff is helpful and ready to make you feel like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach vacation spent most of my time at the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The location the staff everyone was very pleasanti
Location: I like the location there was a lot to do if u wanted to
I enjoyed my breakfast the staff was very helpful I hade a good experience I would go back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: If you're the last person to return to the hotel late at night and the hotel is fully booked, you might have some trouble finding parking.
This was one of the nicest hotel stays I have ever had. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the staff were all very friendly. There is a full hot breakfast served every morning. Linens will be changed and they will even do your dishes every day if you so request!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very nice motel on beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and modern. Beach was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Great hotel on the beach. We enjoyed being able to go to the beach any time we wanted without driving anywhere. Close to all kinds of wonderful shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel, free full breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
King bed in separate room with locking doors. Pull out bed in the room with the kitchen and full sized table. Microwave is a convection oven also, no regular oven. Room safe is nice. Two separate balconies and tv's. Even numbered rooms face the ocean. Good sized pool. Pay for umbrella and lounge chairs rental on the beach. Clear ocean water and free full breakfast each morning. Rent a boat and go to Shell key. Great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mk from FL

Great for family vacation

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 bedroom suite was big, and had a full kitchen. Free breakfast at the hotel was decent. The hotel was on the beach, so it was very convenient. We had a great time. We will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Easy

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access, easy check in/out, easy parking, breakfast on site, clean, up to date, nice balcony, overall we had a very nice stay & would book again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candace from Atlanta, GA

Trip to Florida for Graduation

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The beds were very soft and relaxing. I loved the balcony, it had two entrances with three chairs. The bathrooms were extremely clean.
Cons: Elevators need renovation, and additional ones as well.
Location: We only stayed for one night but the hotel is on the beach and everything is within 10 mins from each other
We stayed in a two bedroom room. The hotel was very nice and accommodating, and clean. The elevator could use some renovations(too small and a lot of scratches and dents). Everything else was very nice.