Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach but expensive

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice hotel to vacate but extra charges for valet, resort fee, etc make it an expensive stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anglesey

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Fantastic hotel in a lovely location. This was our second visit and could only stay for one night on this occasion but would certainly stay again and fully recommend it. hope to return one day soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel, however having to pay for umbrellas on the beach is a little extreme. Drinks were quite pricey too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Really enjoy staying here! Best place in clearwater
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Everything was great. Everything was great. Everything was great. Everything was great. Everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The air conditioning would not allow a setting above 78 degrees. We called and they fixed but then we discovered a separate vent near the front door that was blowing out ice cold air. We could not get the room temp comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great hotel with a really good mix of luxury for adults and child friendliness. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

One of my favorite places on earth

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Concern about guests.
Location: The beach, pool, fire at sunset - don't really need to leave the hotel
I love this place - completely concerned with making you happy. Our second visit to SP and had such a wonderful time on the first visit that I was worried that it wouldn't be as good the second time. Consistently wonderful. Thanks again for spoiling us. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Wonderful property. Would definitely return.

Posted May 23, 2015
Spent 2 nights with my wife after a business trip. Glad we picked the Pearl. Beautiful room. Great bars and restaurants nearby. My highest rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderully beautiful.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The beauty of the hotel, surroundings, spa, and pool area was first class. Staff was extremely attentive to maintain resort style luxury and comfort.
Cons: Check in was understaffed and a bit of a wait.
Location: Ample delicious restaurants on and off site, plenty of things to do within walking distance, fantastic beach.
everything was perfect, often exceeding expectations