Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crystal river, florida

Close to the beach

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Would stay again but for only one night, very close to the beach so for the price I'll stay again. Didn't like having to pay for parking, it should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Amazing views and nice staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Perfect view and location for beach! Very convenient to all and still private and relaxing.
Stayed for along weekend,enjoyed beach while visiting friends and looking for a winter vacation home. Walked everywhere,very nice location. Quiet yet still close to many restaurants and hotels.Beach is magnificent !#
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Accueil tardif très agréable. Personnel attentif et de bon conseil. Légère odeur de renfermé dans notre chambre : clim mais pas de possibilité d'ouvrir la fenêtre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis In

Beautiful atmosphere

Posted Oct 22, 2014
We had seaside view balcony. Was wonderful to sit in the room and watch the ocean. Breakfast was great. Very comfortable. Nice staff. Clean room. Loved the area. Able to walk to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great hotel for this price range. Right on beach, accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The staff was friendly. Facility is good though it is old; nicely maintained. The room A/C was not great as it was not cooling enough but it was ok thus we didn't bother to complain about it. Steps away from beach; very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint john nb

Nice and close to beach and pier

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great location and staff were great only complaint is there were quite a bit of ants in our room. We bought groceries and had to throw out most of the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Great Location and Helpfull Staff

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Seaside Inn. The hotel was clean,comfortable, and the location was perfect. The staff was over the top helpful and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and stay here the next time I'm in Clearwater Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
we went for a short stay. its on the beach, staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vichy

Situation parfaite

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Idéalement situé, les couloirs sont en travaux mais les chambres sont spacieuses, propres et confortables. Personnel accueillant et serviable.