Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Nice hotel in Clearwater

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Nice hotel in the middle of everything. Good for families and if you like parties. We had a suite on the south building above the club. We were on the 6 floor and never heard any loud music or noise. Our 2 year old loved the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

4 nights

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great location. Has its own private beach with beach rentals. The bar is conveniently located by the pool. Bar food ok. Sea food buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great fun!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Wonderful hotel. If you're looking for great nightlife and drinks, then this is the place to stay. We loved that we didn't have to leave the hotel to enjoy the beach, pool, yummy food and an amazing band! Only complaint was that our mini fridge did not keep things very cool. Wish there was another parking option aside from valet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Indiana

Nice and entertaining hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
If you get a gulf view room you can sit on the balcony and watch the bands every night. entertainment (bands) starts at 2 till midnight thru the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Management and security at club were not friendly, but rest of experience was. I had my birthday there and several people had a difficult time with manager and security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

On the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great place to relax. Good live music. Excellent drinks. Good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: It is close by to all the restaurants and entertainment
Location: Pier 60
My family and I were very pleased and will consider to visit again in the near future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water and lack of proper communication

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Lousy experience. The hotel had no hot water and they didn't communicate this. Would never come back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2014
My wife and I loved the location and layout. We didn't however like the view. We were in a balcony room but the view was obscured by the side of the building and trees. Not what we imagined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake wales fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Pool & band
Cons: Lower rates at tiki bars
Location: Good area for shopping
I did not find the staff at the desk was very friendly & they charge to much for the drinks