Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2015
No complaints. Room was comfortable and clean and well-designed for a 3 day business trip. Nice pool and spa. Staff was friendly and efficient. Very nice breakfast provided with lots of choices. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Good value for its price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice location, close to airport which is good and bad b/c I can hear airplane noise at night, breakfast needs to be better. Good value for its price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOCATION CONVENIENT

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: All was good.
Location: N/A
Worked out great for our needs. Location is good and easy access to highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room experience

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Parking was good
Cons: Better breakfast. Softer beds.
Location: Road was pretty busy.
Room they gave us had not been cleaned. Bed was hard as a board. Couldn't rent a movie on t.v. Breakfast next morning wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three nights

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel staff was very pleasing. I found the room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Staff was very pleasant, and helpful.. Hotel was very clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Review

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff was pleasant and very helpful regardless of the time of day or night. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a great variety of choices and it was well maintained throughout. We used the pool and the gym and were pleased with both. We needed a relatively inexpensive place to stay for a long weekend and were extremely pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Adjacent to runway. Hard hard beds. Inattentive.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is rated way too high. We stayed for 3 days and we were overall very disappointed with the room, the staff and the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
My family and I recently came to Florida and stayed at sleep Inn. The staff was very hospitable and very attentive. They helped us look for activities for the day and always kept a smile on their face. The room was great! It was clean and spacious! If we ever come back to Tampa or Clearwater we definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Görlitz, Sachsen

Sehr schöne Unterkunft in Clearwater

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Stylische Einrichtung, "sicheres Gefühl" durch die Umgebung
Cons: Internet Verbindung könnte schneller bzw. die HotSpot Anmeldung stabiler sein
Location: ca. 15min fahrt zu den schönen Stränden von Clearwater
Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit Hotel Charakter, gutes Frühstück, saubere Erscheinung und besonders schönen Zimmern. Die Lage an einer Großen Straße bring dabei kaum Lärm mit sich das einige was stören wirken kann sind Startende und Landende Privat-Jets eines nahe gelegenen kleines Flugplatzes, wobei wir das als Lustig empfanden. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker mit Hochwertigen Produkten. Im großen uns Ganzen eine sehr schöne Unterkunft.