Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room experience

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Parking was good
Cons: Better breakfast. Softer beds.
Location: Road was pretty busy.
Room they gave us had not been cleaned. Bed was hard as a board. Couldn't rent a movie on t.v. Breakfast next morning wasn't very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three nights

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel staff was very pleasing. I found the room very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Staff was very pleasant, and helpful.. Hotel was very clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Review

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff was pleasant and very helpful regardless of the time of day or night. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a great variety of choices and it was well maintained throughout. We used the pool and the gym and were pleased with both. We needed a relatively inexpensive place to stay for a long weekend and were extremely pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Adjacent to runway. Hard hard beds. Inattentive.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is rated way too high. We stayed for 3 days and we were overall very disappointed with the room, the staff and the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
My family and I recently came to Florida and stayed at sleep Inn. The staff was very hospitable and very attentive. They helped us look for activities for the day and always kept a smile on their face. The room was great! It was clean and spacious! If we ever come back to Tampa or Clearwater we definitely would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Görlitz, Sachsen

Sehr schöne Unterkunft in Clearwater

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Stylische Einrichtung, "sicheres Gefühl" durch die Umgebung
Cons: Internet Verbindung könnte schneller bzw. die HotSpot Anmeldung stabiler sein
Location: ca. 15min fahrt zu den schönen Stränden von Clearwater
Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit Hotel Charakter, gutes Frühstück, saubere Erscheinung und besonders schönen Zimmern. Die Lage an einer Großen Straße bring dabei kaum Lärm mit sich das einige was stören wirken kann sind Startende und Landende Privat-Jets eines nahe gelegenen kleines Flugplatzes, wobei wir das als Lustig empfanden. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker mit Hochwertigen Produkten. Im großen uns Ganzen eine sehr schöne Unterkunft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel! Sehr neu und sauber.

Posted May 13, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt an einem kleinen Flughafen was praktisch aber nicht störend ist. Es ist alles neu, modern und gepflegt. Das Frühstück ist Güte amerikanische Verhältnisse ganz in Ordnung aber nicht überragend. Pool und Whirlpool sind sehr schön und nur mäßig frequentiert - also sehr angenehm. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt würde ich es auf jeden Fall empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Will stay again

Posted May 1, 2015
Very nice hotel for the price. Bathroom was a little small but not horrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Súper Súper

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Service is a little under expectation. Room and bath 100% clean.