Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Inexpensive/Good Location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: More cleaning up around the pool area. We had to call 911 from the hotel and the man at the desk at midnight did not know the address of the hotel.
Location: Parks, beachesWalmart and gas station
Spent three nights. Located in a nice area, close to a Walmart , gas station and the highway. The rooms were clean. Not anything special but for the amount of time we were in the room it was fine. Pool was a plus and water was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old motel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was old,smelled moldt,dirty and out of date. Room had black smudgy fingerprints and hand marks all over the wall, hair on floor,hair in sink,dingy white sheet,damp carepting,cheap tv,rough pothole filled parking lot, people roaming around at all hours,sketchy looking people standing on backside balcony,pool was nice though. I would not ever return here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from Denver

Right off the highway

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was the right price and conveniently located for my needs. I was going on to a different destination. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
I don't have to say nothing good, better quiet. Xxxxxxxxxxxxx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: There was a I Hop next door so we did not have to go very far to eat
The room smelled,towels were stained,bathroom door was broken
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yesenia from Orlando

weekend gateway

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I dont fell save in this hotel. No microhonda, breakfasts was end at 8am. I was pregnant. And they put me on 3 r floor, I ask for change. no change.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimberly from Clearwater Florida

A waste of money

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room didn't even have a microwave... The tub couldn't even soak in it because there was no stopper to plug it with.. The AC unit kept shutting off completely without warning.. It was almost falling out of the wall... I didn't dare sleep without pants on afraid of just how clean the sheets actually were... Hotel staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norma from Toledo, Ohio

Close to my family

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com