Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockledge, FL

Nice

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Expect to hear jet engine noise in the morning, you are near an airport. Very convenient to town. Side street is at a traffic light for easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family vacation

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Good location and friendly staff. I'd there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible. Never stay here. Sheets dirty. Room dirt

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Staff was not helpful. Place is gross. Don't ever book here. Pictures are not accurate.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Yorl

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Room was not very clean, very run down. Saw cockroaches in the morning and left the hotel....after waiting 15 minutes for the service rep to check us out. Terrible room and hotel. Sheets appeared to be extremely old, certainly not white.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room available on short notice.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Large hole in arm of couch from wear, cracks in bathroom floor, fridge leaked water onto carpet, the numbers were completely worn off the remote, and elevator smelled like grease. This room is in need of an update/remodel. There was a sign stating that they were remodeling, so hoping they will redo every room. Cleanliness was ok, but didn't feel really clean. I think part of that is that everything is just so worn, it doesn't look really clean anymore. Found someone else's garbage by the couch. Gentle man who checked me in was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg/Clearwater, Florida

Poor management & hotel staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We had a pull out bed that the springs were broke. We had to ask for sheets for pull out bed & towels for 6 guests. They only put enough towels & bath cloths for 2 people. Room had trash on the floor & behind pull out bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New furniture and better customer service at front desk.
Location: Nothing
We did not check-in to this hotel is was very dirty and lobby furniture was discusting. Really worn down. Need cleaning and new furniture. And elevator were not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater florida

Crap

Posted Feb 25, 2015
No elevator construction all night hotel halls smelled wont stay there ever again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Overpriced, dirty, dump!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location was okay, but on the edge.
Cons: See above
Location: the best thing I can think of is McDonalds next door.
The place is a dump. We even found a bed bug. Stay away!