Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice place - beautiful view

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great oceanfront view (we were 5th floor). Downside is walk to the surf - it can be through standing water after rains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, Florida

Nice hotel...great view!!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice room with wonderful beach view with awesome sunsets!!! Very clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach views, right on beach.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice room, great view, friendly staff. Room was clean, though not ready for us at 4PM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

All rooms have Gulf view

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The unit was nice, 2 bed 2 bath, full kitchen, very clean, 1 parking spot assigned to your unit, ours was not covered and very tight to get in and out of. The only things we didn't like was that it was noisy, and when sitting on the balcony your can see your neighbors and hear everything they are saying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to beach

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel.Very close to beach.Clean and the room has all the comfort a family with kids needs. Very friendly staff.I would recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and layout of the condo.
We have stayed here every year for five years and have never been disappointed! The location is great, view is incredible and the staff have always been very helpful. I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice condo right on the beach.

Posted May 11, 2015
I really have no complaints about this place, but we were only here for one night, so not really long enough to know much about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Canada

Great condo hotel right on the beach

Posted May 8, 2015
Very nice and clean 2 Br condo, great view of the beach and the ocean, perfect location. Our A/C leaked, and the staff had it fixed in no time, awesome service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills , FL

great view, fun weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Location: Johns pass jet ski rental and shops
Clean comfortable rooms , staff friendly, restaurants and grocery store nearby, no need to drive.plenty of chairs in pool area !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iniana

Family Get together

Posted May 4, 2015
Liked it so much we booked our next return. Great job to the staff. This is an awesome place and the view from inside the condo's and on the balcony as well as pool is unbelievable. Hands down.