Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Well located hotel unit. Room was clean and as described at the website. It was nice to have the convenience kitchen. Everything was working. Bathroom is very small, but functional. For the price, this is a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

great location nice beach access

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: size not large easy in and out to beach and area spots
Cons: parking
Location: many things to do shopping, dining beach nice location for all.
very nice stay, staff excellent, room nice, beach large and very quiet location to other beach spots very close noise level in hotel none street noise minimal great value for being at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicagoland

Treasure Island in Winter

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: This hotel is a classic, the old two story Treasure Island look! Its' location right on the beach make it an ideal place to stay.
Location: Waffle House breakfast across the street, the VIP lounge and Mexican restaurant is just down the street and John's Pass Boardwalk is a short walk.
I had a fantastic stay here! The Tahitian is so reminiscent of another time that it truly reflects that Treasure Island feeling. This place says just lay back and relax, from its beautiful color and comfortable courtyard and pool area, to the comfortable rooms with mini kitchens! The beautiful Treasure Island sands and Gulf of Mexico are just right out the back- no need for shoes here because you are on the beach! The central location Treasure was ideal as well, this has just become my new favorite place to stay when on Treasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice stay on the beach. Parking tight. Updating in progress. Will be better when finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Een prachtstekkie dichtbij luchthaven van Tampa

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: De ligging.
Cons: Betere bedden
Echt, een betere locatie is er niet. Het hotel ligt aan het strand met overal leuke zitjes. Je mag de barbecue gebruiken als je zin hebt om zelf iets te fabriceren. Het enige nadeel vond ik de bedden, die zijn zacht en warm. Alles is een beetje oud, maar schoon en zeer vriendelijke mensen. Lekker zwembadje.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Motel is located in a great location. Limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Auburndale FL

Close to beach and has a nice pool

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: the coffee pot and fridge. it was also located near some great places to eat and shop.
Cons: the hot water situation
Location: great places to eat and shop nearby and close to the beach
The rooms were clean and the beds very confortable. The cleaning staff was great. The only draw back is it took a little to long for the hot water to reach the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rosenheim

Gleich am schönen breiten Sandstrand

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Fenster!!!
Im großen und ganzen für den Preis ok, große Ansprüche darf man jedoch bei dieser Unterkunft nicht haben! Zimmer war sehr sauber! Die Fenster schließen nicht richtig und es zieht sehr und kann auch mal lauter von der Straße sein!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Looking forward to coming back.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: I loved the friendly staff, the simple yet comfortable accommodations. Great location and availability of restaurants and amenities.
Cons: The shower in room 102 is difficult to handle. It is difficult to shut the faucet and the spray from the shower head is unpleasant.
Location: Beachfront property. Close to restaurants and entertainment. 25 minutes from St. Petersburg attractions.
Our check in experience was quick and pleasant. The room was simple, but well furnished. My wife and I had brought extra towels to use at the beach but we were happy to find that the room already came with two beach towels. Upon walking into the room, we noticed that the back blinds were too short and would allow people a clear view of the room. Called the front desk, Bryana sent in the facilities engineer and he put up a thick blanket to cover the window. We didn't care that it didn't look pretty, we were very pleased by the quick apologetic response. The parking situation is tough near the main hotel buildings, but there is a large lot across the street for hotel guests to use. We had a two double bed room (booked the wrong type). Beds were comfortable and clean. My only complaint is the shower. The handle to open the faucet was very stiff and the shower head let out a harsh spray. The hotel grounds are well maintained, plenty of beach chairs and a heated pool. We would come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Strandnähe

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Location: John's Pass war nach ca. 15 Min. gut zu Fuss zu erreichen. Dort gibt es gute Shoppingmöglichkeiten und jede Menge Restaurants.
Wir waren nur für 2 Tage auf der Durchreise und haben es sehr genossen so dicht am Stand zu sein. Restaurants und auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten waren in der Nähe. Sogar Johns Pass konnte man gut zu Fuß erreichen