Ratings based on 2,014 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, IL

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We love staying here. It's close to the beach, shopping, & restaurants. All within walking distance. The staff is friendly & helpful. The rooms are spacious & clean with bayside or gulf view rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: Enjoyed the Middle Grounds Grill which you could walk to
Room was very clean, staff attentive and knowledgeable. Our room looked over the inter coastal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel close to fun locations and the beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Overall it was a great experience to stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok spot

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: great helpful staff good location for us
good for an overnight stay. we rode to Key west 100 miles away the next day. drinks and food at holiday inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great Value

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Wonderful, spacious room with balcony overlooking gulf (across the street)...or intercoastal bay on the other side. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. My only complaint was inconsistent housekeeping. Never had a full complement of towels and other supplies. Would still highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to Beach

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Location: Car is needed unless just want to relax either on the beach or by the pool
On the main road but no noise from passing vehicles nice hotel swimming pool at the front. beach in easy walking distance very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Value for the price
Cons: TV. Guide in room.
Location: Great location, across the street from the Gulf
Very pleased with my stay Will stay there in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: How close everything was and the beach across the street.
Location: beach, stores, bars
I was at this hotel for a week and enjoyed it. The view I received is exactly what I asked for, and it was on the marina side. My friend had the ocean side but it is across the street. It was very close and convent to stores, restaurants and bars, and is at a walkable distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014
nice hotel. friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Loved it

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing, everything was great
Location: Across the street from the beach, walking distance to restaurants, bars, stores, and Publix :)
My friend and I came to treasure island for a 2 night beach weekend on a budget. This hotel had very reasonable rates and is right across the street from the beach, less than a 5 minute walk. At check-in, the front desk employee recommended a few places for dinner which was great because we had never been here. Staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean and hotel is centrally located so we didn't have to drive anywhere.