Ratings based on 1,199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore md

3 night stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room and amenities were all great It was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful My only complaint was being charged a resort fee that I wasn't told about when I booked the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: helpful staff. Room is very clean. affordable prices
Location: Near to everything
I would like to thank the excellent care Front Desk "Aaron". I performed the check in and was very attentive and helpful. Appreciate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

nice hotel on the beach you can't ask for more

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: good customer service and nice people
Cons: it looks okay to me
Location: it sit on Clearwater beach Florida on gulf of Mexico one of the top beach in the country
very lovely place great hotel I come back anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois it was awesome friendly staff. clean room

Awesome view on the beach and the pool:-)

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We had a very fun time at the beach and pool. It was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The spacious room and staff were great, the beach was very nice with lounges and umbrellas included in charges.
Location: There are quite a few shops and restaurants along with many activities within walking distance.
We stayed August 9th - 13th and had a very enjoyable stay. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. We ate at the hotel restaurant a few times and were very happy with the service and the food. Thank you to Brian & Adam at the front desk they were most helpful along with all of the other staff. We definitely will return and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Beautiful view of the beach. Served Starbucks.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Had fun with grandkids very kid friendly. Nice facility. Convenient location. Beautiful PRIVATE beach which is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely high beds

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Love the hotel. but not the beds. I am 5 ft & 70 years old, very healthy but for the life of me could not get on the bed. Front desk needed to get me a kitchen ladder. Very uncomfortable. Left early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Get Away

Posted Aug 7, 2014
LOVED the private beach with lounge chairs available to guests. Good location. Many restaurants in walking distance, and close to boat rides & para sailing. Enjoyed the new tiki bar & staff - Dave, Stacie & Sasha. Will surely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crab Orchard WV

Will stay again!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location, Location, Location!
Cons: the only problem we experienced was that we had to have the room keys changed 3 times.
Location: Great restaurant on site, plus great Italian place across street. Close to shopping, public beach and other great things to do.
Hotel is very clean and friendly. Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Beautiful private beach. Nice pool area. Provide large towels for beach and pool area. Large beach loungers on beach. BUT, there is a 22.00 a night fee for the parking, towels and loungers that is not provided in room rates. However we feel the Hotel is overall a lovely place to vacation and will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in beach.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This hotel was a bit weathered in areas, fresh and clean in others. Close to a county park or a boardwalk for exercising, but fitness room leaves much to be desired. Staff were wonderful!! Food in restaurant decent but slow service. Nice coffee bar in lobby.