Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom asnieres colombes

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Le plus : le petit dej a l astoria. Top. Traites comme des princes des hOtesses au petits soins un petit dej copieux varie d une tres grande qualite
Location: A cote de la catedrale saint isaac. Idealemejt place
Superbement place, avec despetis restos conseilles par trip dans la rue d a cote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

City center

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Excellent location. Really good staff some extra work needed on room facilities and housekeeping. Needed to ask for items more tham once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans-Chr.from Drøbak

Stille og fredelig.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Feiret 60-års dag på dette hotellet sammen med familie. Meget sentralt og bra hotell. Hvorfor betale mer på nabohotellet når man kan bo bra og billigere her? Hyggelig betjening og bra frokost. Hadde rom ut mot bakgård, anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Over middel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay hotel, over middel. Super område og morgenmad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton. uk.

Amazing view of St Isaacs.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Amazing view of St Isaacs. Lovely pool, sauna and gym. Very good breakfast buffet available until 10.30.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge UK

Perfectly positioned hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Its efficient service.
Location: Very central, and most things within a good walker's reach. St Isaac's was opposite, the Bronze Horseman and the river and the Hermitage etc all near.
The hotel was perfect for us. It was bang in the centre, had everything we needed. We were impressed by the service particularly of the 'concierge' who was knowledgeable about cultural events in St Petersburg and found very reasonable tickets for things we wanted to see. They had good taxi connections and advice on getting around. Breakfasts were good and snacks like soups whenever necessary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shi lin yehfrom Houston, Texas

Information about the area

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much information was given to us when we checked in regarding the great location of the hotel. In fact, no staff volunteered the info. The hotel's location is actually a great attraction to tourists such as us (so many tour attraction are so close to the hotel). It was a shame we found out after we checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the better hotels in the area