Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ivanovfrom Colombia

Clean and good location.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Good location. Good price. I liked the low music environment it had. Very nice vibe. Deposit for the keys was re founded with no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ミーシャfrom ロシア

立地条件は良いです

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地条件、コスパは最高です。 従業員の方もとても親切でした。 ドミトリーの安宿を利用したのは何十年振りですが、やっぱり落ち着きませんね。 若い旅行者が夜遅くまで騒いでいて、あまり良く眠れませんでした。 それと、夏はエアコンが無いのでちょっと辛いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadfrom Texas

Charming and attractive

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all! But enough about me let's talk about this super cool hostel! :) The location is great. You're very close to some cool restaurants and cafes, and you're only a short walk away (15 minutes or so) from everything you probably came to St. Petersburg to see. The staff were very friendly and full of charming wit. Great personalities! My flight departing SP left at 5am, so the overnight guy called me a cab at 3am and came downstairs a waited with me. Very cool people working there. If I ever come back I wouldn't think twice about staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thanks, Chad! We're rally happy you've enjoyed your stay here)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Corinnefrom Paris

Situation idéale

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel est très serviable même s'il ne parle que très peu l'anglais. J'ai payé plus cher que prévu mais la propreté, le modernisme et l'espace le valaient bien. Il ne manquait que des volets aux fenêtres ou de vrais rideaux car les nuits blanches ne sont pas un mythe...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A hostel vibe with a nice private room.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: Atmosphere, location.
Cons: The double room was straight off the communal area so noisy at times.
Only 5 mins walk from Nevsky Pr and a great price, we chose the private double. The staff couldn't have been better, the room was massive with cool decor. It was a shared bathroom but the hostel isn't so big so that's not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maceochifrom Helsinki

Excellent budget option in the very centre of town

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, very easy to find, lovely, friendly staff, clean dorm with well-designed beds (I especially liked the curtains around each bunk and the reading lights), lovely kitchen and common area. This hostel gets extra points from me for having a washing machine! Very useful. And best of all: great value at 700R/night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2013 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. The curtains in our dorms were made by the administrators themselves)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom El Salvador

amazing experience

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hostal is located right in the center of the city, all major attractions are close by, as well as a supermarket, currency exchange house and metro stop, the inside is great with a really home-like feeling and the staff is also very helpful and friendly, I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2013 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thanks! It's so nice to hear this. I hope we will be able to meet you again in Saint and in our Baby Lemonade)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Krisfrom France

Top hostel

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, clean place and great staff giving you all the nice tips. I recommend this place !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2013 by Nadya, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.