Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taylisefrom Brazil

Terrible services

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor breakfast, and dirty room of it! The asian girl at the reception didn't have a clue of what she was doing! They took ages to fix our minibar and the room was also very dusty. 3 blocks away from the underground station, pretty far from the city center walking! Would choose another place next time!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pas cher, mais suffisant

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hôtel pas cher, comfort suffisant, proche du centre ville de Saint Petersbourg. Personnel accueillant, chambre plutôt propre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos Muñozfrom España

Me reubicaron en otro peor por falta de sitio

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si no hay sitio y tengo una reserva me tendrían que ubicar en otro igual o mejor y acompañarnos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aniafrom Oslo

Perfekt beliggenhet, meget bra service

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde to rom, rene og pene - varmt og god standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok but nothing special

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
+ : price / quality ratio is ok to go to the center (Nevsky prospect, bus 3 is direct and convenient) - : very poor breakfast noisy even with closed windows on the court side.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
You have to register where you stay in Russia. It is the hotels responsibility to complete the paperwork. After three days of promises from the staff that I would receive the proper paperwork. They failed to do it! After being held up on my departure I was told by the manager it would be emailed to me. I have not received the email. I have since stayed in two other hotels, Tver and Moscow. Both hotels have completed the correct paperwork.. My recommendation is 'DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL, IT'S NOT WORTH THE TROUBLE'....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thedyfrom France

Good hotel, a little far from center

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, the room was clean, the bed could have been cleaner. There is no elevator in this hotel and we were on the 5th floor. Breakfast is OK. A little far from the center, and 15 min to the metro. But to be honest, it is a good ratio price/quality for "young" people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Inge-Gerdfrom Sverige

Bra hotell för det mycket låga priset

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var enkelt och ganska slitet. Mer som ett hyfsat vandrarhem. MEN jag fick eget rum med toa och dusch. Frukostbuffé därtill. Och jag betalade ungefär vad en bädd brukar kosta per natt på vandrarhem . Ett väldigt billigt pris för ett helt ok hotell med hjälpsam personal och ca 10 minuter till tunnelbana. Jag är mkt nöjd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom London

decent hotel

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Main reason i stayed here was the decent price for stay. I was in room 301, the room was very big and the bed was comfortable, however as a previous review has mentioned, the room is right next to the boiler room, which does make an annoying screech every time someone on the same floor uses the water. There is no lift as it is an old building but that was not really a problem. the location of the hotel is good, about 10 min walk to the metro, and if you are in the city for the clubs, Metro Club is only 5 mins away. the only down side for me was, to get into the hotel you need to buzz reception to let you in, on some occasions i needed wait quite a while to get in. On the whole though, i had really pleasant stay and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ole Sfrom Danmark

Ok til prisen

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel. 20 minutters gang til nærmeste metro. Værelset på 5. sal uden elevator. Morgenmaden brød, ost, pålæg, juice, mm. Også aldeles i orden. I receptionen talte de engelsk. Alt i alt får man valuta for pengene.