Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes absolut ruhiges Hotel in Top Nähe zur Metro

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit und Ruhe
Cons: Nein
Location: Direkt am Sennaja Ploschad.Spaziergang über die Senaja Ulica zuzm Newski Prospekt und dann Busexkursionen nach Peterhof,Stadtrundfahrten ect.
Wir waren privat dort und bei Freunde.Das Hotel haben wir gewählt wegen der in etwa 200m entfernten Metrostation Sennaja Ploschad.Das Hotel ist gute Mittelklasse.Die Sauberkeit erstklassig.Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Der einzige Minuspunkt ist der Muffelgeruch der bisweilen aus der Kanalisation kommt.Und das ist eben bei diesen alten Häusern normal.Wir kennen das und finden das normal. Alles in allem ein guter Hotelaufenthalt und für nicht sehr verwöhnte Westler absolut zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the money. The hotel is situated in a great location. The hotel staff is very hospitable and courteous. Rooms come with very good breakfast. Bathroom is OK, but has some bad smell…If we to visit St. Petersburg again we will stay in this hotel ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de bonne catégorie et bien situé

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Le calme, le confort et la climatisation dans les chambres et le petit déjeuner avec des horaires sans contrainte.
Cons: Enseigne ou indication plus visuelle pour trouver l'hôtel. Les hôtesses d'accueil ne comprennent que très peu l'anglais, le français, n'en parlons pas
Location: Quartier très calme, proche du centre de St Pétersbourg que l'on peut visiter à pied ainsi que de la station "Sennaya" où passe 3 lignes de métro.
Accès facile depuis la station de métro "Sennaya" en lien avec l'aéroport Pulkovo via le bus n°39. Situation calme et proche du centre de St Pétersbourg à 10 mn à pied. Petit bémol pour le trouver lors de notre arrivée, pas d'enseigne et les n° dans les rues sont difficiles à interpréter....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hankala löytää erittäin pieni hotellikyltti talon seinästä ja ei tietoa missä kerroksessa hotelli on, että osaa soittaa ala ovella olevaa ovi summeria.Paikallinen asukas neuvoi kyllä mielellään.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary looking hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Front entry should be made to look like a safe hotel. Some rooms need to be rehabilitated.
Hotel front is a steel door, with no windows. When you are buzzed in, you have to walk through a run down set of stairs. When we were told to walk in, it looked so unsafe that we had to have the receptionist come down for us to make sure it really was a hotel. One of the 2 rooms we had had a very musty odor. Very expensive for a low grade hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Åkefrom Stockholm

Läget utmärkt lugnt och relativt "nära" .

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Läget, renligheten och att det ligger mitt bland vanliga innerstadslägenheter.
Cons: Lite detalj - brödet till frukosten var torrt och tråkigt.
Location: Läget är mycket lugnt men nära till kanaler, lite torghandel, tunnelbana/bussar och sevärdheter.. OBS trappor utan hiss till hotellets våningar.
Charmigt att bo mitt bland vanliga St Petersburgsinvånare. Hotellingången extremt diskret= svår att hitta. Trappuppgångens dekadens inger tvivel på hotellets standard (men känns säker). När man kommer in så är det fräscht, enkelt modernt och funktionellt. Dygnetrunt service trots sin litenhet. Frukost enkel men man återfinner det mesta som brukar finnas på hotell men i väldigt liten skala.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Danmark

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var rent og pænt, og der var engelsktalende personale i receptionen. Morgenmaden var ikke særlig lækker, og man måtte ryge i morgenmadsrummet, hvilket kunne lugtes på alle gange. Men til prisen er dette hotel fint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stalkerfrom Helsinki

Hinta ja sijainti harshoo

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oma huoneeni oli vahvasti homeessa, kai kokolattiamatto. Tyttärellä sensijaan toisesssa kerroksessa erittäin miellyttävä huoneisto samaan hintaan, joka oli edullinen. Aamiaisen voi unohtaa tai sitten pitää sitä pittoreskina kun pienessä huoneessa sauhutellaan vieressä, huone täynnä tupakan savua vaikka seinässä tupakointikieltokyltti, kahvi karmeaa ja keittiöhenkilökunnan palvelualttius noudatti neuvostoperinteitä. Resepsuunityttö kyllä hymyili ?! Vaikea löytää varsinkin pimeään aikaan kun kadulla ei ollut minkäänlaista kylttiä !!! Sijainti ja hinta mielestäni hyvät, uudelleen en valitettavasti uskalla mennä, pelkään että saan jälleen sen homeisen huoneen. Periaatteessa kyllä pidin.