Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel - Not enough comfort

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The only good is the situation and the recepcionist: Anna. Besides that the access is more like a motel, in a second floor reception, the walls are thin, so thin that neighboors can hit your wall to shut up even if you are just talking. I wont recomend this hotel to 3 or over starts travelers. Even worst for families. About the breakfast it's ok if it's included but i really find annoying to notice that the breakfast room was always full as there are just like 8 or 9 tables for all the rooms. I wont recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great value... Unbeatable location

Posted Aug 26, 2011
Just a couple of blocks to the Hermitage and heaps of great eating establishments. Very good value for money hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Comfort Hotel, St Petersburg

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great location within easy walking distance of three major visitor sites - Hermitage, St Isaac's, Church on the Spilled Blood. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull. Rooms are typical of city centre hotel but good. Breakfast is poor and the breakfast room is very small and cramped. Recommend restaurants located below and next door to hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Bad Room Service!

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
The stuff were very kind and helpful but the room was very tied, smell badly and cleaning service was not good at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort Hotel - St petersburg, Ru

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended. Great location. Friendly and English speaking staff. Breakfast was quite sufficient. We also liked the fresh coffee available 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dracut, MA

Comfort Hotel - St. Petersburg Russia

Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
We were unsure of what to expect, but once we got there all unsurety was gone! The hotel is very very nice, staff was great, all english speaking. Free breakfast was a nice way to start the day, without having to leave the hotel! The hotel is very close to a lot of sights, we were able to walk to everything we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleased with this choice

Posted May 11, 2011
the hotel staff were unfailingly helpful, which is particularly valuable for visitors who dont speak Russian. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast, all day tea/coffee and internet services were all efficient and pleasant to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PERTH

Convenient clean and good value

Posted Nov 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
Short walk to Hermitage. Couldnt be better situated. Clean and well maitained International decore. 24hr free access to internet. Continental bfast reasonable and 24hr tea/coffee. Recommend.