Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy Hotel in a busy central avenue.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Superb service in one of the busiest avenues. Close to shopping and close to the Hermitage museum. Fantastic service and close to plenty of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from East Sussex, UK

A pleasant hotel in the centre of St Petersburg

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was always friendly and helpful and, as relates particularly to the Concierge, very knowledgeable about where to eat and what to see when!
Location: Close to good shopping, fun eating places and The Hermitage is only a brisk 20 minute walk down Nevsky Prospekt!
My wife and I knew the Corinthia group from having stayed at the excellent Budapest Corinthia. Their hotel in St Petersburg is in the centre of the city, comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location, right in the city center

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is well positioned near major attractions on Nevskiy Prospect. Choosing the room with the view of the courtyard allowed avoiding the traffic noise, the street is very busy. Personnel is cordial and very accommodating. It was a pleasure being a guest at Corinthia Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Excellent location, good to catch Sapsan train

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel sit at prime location of nevsky prospekt. The lobby is very beautiful and the service is 5 stars level. However, the room is bit old but still have 4 stars level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
場所はまさしく中心地。ウェルカムドリンクでロシアンシャンパンを頂きました。これがかなり美味しいです。モスクワへ行く鉄道駅もホテルの前を直進して徒歩5-6分で快適。部屋も十分な広さで、コスパを考えたらお勧めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
if you're sensitive of smoke or noise like us, this is not a hotel you'd want to stay at. We heard everything that was happening in the adjacent room from very early morning on, like 5 a.m. We don't know where the smoke comes from, but it was very obvious that the smoke was able to enter the hotel room though all the windows and door were closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Beliggenhet teningkast 6

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi skulle bodd på Corinthia, men ble flyttet over grunnet lekkasje på hotellet. Det gjorde ikke noe og Radisson leverte på service, beliggenhet og frokost. Det som trakk ned var trykk i vannet som var meget redusert samt kaldt vann morgen og kveld, man må kunne forvente av den kjeden å levere varene på akkurat dette. En utsøkt Consierge var behjelpelig med alt mellom himmel og jord. Det betyr leiesykler, konserter, mat og opplevelser i bøtter og spann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by François from Paris

Confortable et sympa, pas extraordinaire

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pas au niveau de la catégorie Palace mai plutôt d'un 4* dans la chambre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business and holiday

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel in a perfect Central location. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels