Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable, spacious. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke good English
Cons: Breakfast was a bit pricey
Location: The Hotel was a reasonable distance from main sites. But, very close to Peter and Paul fortress, the Zoo and Zenit's ground.
Nice Hotel, not too far from the main sites. It was nice to walk back to the hotel each evening along the quay side because there was always some event in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel, close to Hermitage and central Saint Petersburg attractions, with view of the river at a reasovery satisfied. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gustavo from Colombia

Nice hotel good location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay good location . However still works at the close avenue. Metro stations are nit very close and breakfast is incredible expensive although good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hosam Andijani from Saudi Arabia

VERY GOOD HOTEL

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Kind staff. Clean rooms. Away from the crowed. Not far from metro station and a street that contains many restaurants. Safe and advisable to stay in wither for a business or family vacation. We stayed for 5 nights in two rooms and our stay concluded happily. Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, Friendly Helpful Staff, Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
I would re book this hotel again in the future. It is a little out of the way from the center of the city. Taxi transportation is required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by World Traveller from Calgary, Canada

Great hotel, 30 min walk from centre

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, the rooms were very comfortable and new. They offer very good services for travellers, including free bottled water, a 24h currency exchange with decent rates, and a tourist info desk that provides maps and can arrange excursions! Only complaint is that the hotel is a 40 min walk from the main tourist sites, or 1 metro stop away (10 min walk to the metro). However, it is a little bit cheaper than other hotels of that quality in the center, so I do recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NICOLAS from BUENOS AIRES

a little far from the interesting plces to visit

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but a little far away from the city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No queues to the Eremitage!

Posted Jun 18, 2013
One of the beast standard breakfastes! Thanks to the hotel, even after the check out of the hotel you can use the room card to go to the Eremitage museum whithout queues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, Califonria

The best

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room overlooked the river, was large and very comfortable. It even had a walk-in closet. The hotel is a fully renovated mansion. Breakfast was large and epicurean. The staff was very helpful and cordial. The hotel was superb. The rates were a bit higher than some, but well worth the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacob

It is O.K.

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: the tour was a little bite expensive
Cons: Add the word "holiday" on the sign in front of the restaurant and lower the fee for the tours.
I have to leave the hotel at 6:40AM on the last day (Friday) when I was there. Since I had paid extra for the breakfasts, I don't want to leave without having it. I saw the sign of the restaurant saying it opens Mon. though Fri at 6:30AM. I believe it is good enough for me to have some eggs, breads, and coffee in ten minutes. When I went down to the restaurant at 6:30AM before I left, I saw the restaurant was closed. I asked the information desk and they told me that it was closed because it wasn't opened until 7AM because it was holiday on that day. So, I had to leave without having my breakfast. I was wondering why the late opening for the holidays was not stated on the sign.