Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Short Visit to St Petersburg

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The free afternoon tea served with a selection of cakes at five o'clock each day was excellent! The ATM in the lobby was useful.
Cons: Perhaps tea making facilities in the room would have been appreciated but perhaps that's just being too English!
Location: Well placed with all the sights within walking distance.
We had a 4 night stay at the Cronwell. The hotel proved to be clean, warm and quiet with very little street noise so our nights sleep was undisturbed. Staff were helpful and courteous and very attentive at breakfast, which was very good with a wide selection on offer. We enjoyed our stay without having to break the bank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarifrom Suomi

Edullinen ja siisti hotelli

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Huone siisti, ystävällinen henkilökunta, hyvä sijainti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svetlanafrom Иваново

Удобный отель

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился,удобное месторасположение,за углом Невский проспект,отличный завтрак, внимательный персонал, можно бесплатно взять горячий чайник в номер. Обязательно в следующий раз поеду в этот отель
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berniefrom Hong Kong

Disappointed

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
We were greeted by unfriendly staff, and were asked to pay Ru200 per person as registration fee - as "mandatory under Russian law". We stayed in another hotel the night before without such charge. Our room was tiny, with a "double bed" made of two singles. There is a complementary bottle of water - but only for the first night if you stay for more than one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ruhige, aber zentrale Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in super Lage mit sehr aufmerksamen Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 50 yötä vuosittain Pietarissafrom Pietari

Siisti huone ja toimiva ilmanvaihto

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli keskeisellä sijainnilla , erinomaisen rauhallinen verrattuna Nevskyn hotelleihin vaikka kävelymatka Nevskylle vain 3-4 min! Huone siisti ja mukava, toimiva ilmanvaihto ei yleensä ole itsestäänselvyys Pietarissa mutta täällä toimi hyvin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HSfrom Lappeenranta

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Cronwell Inn on siisti hotelli, ja sen sijainti on hyvä. Keskimäärin viiden minuutin kävelymatkan päässä oli kaksi metroasemaa sekä Nevski Prospekt. Lähes hotellin vieressä, samalla kadulla, on lisäksi pieni ruokakauppa. Vastaanottovirkailijat puhuivat englantia, ja palvelu oli muutenkin hyvää.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ильяfrom Москва

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель! Прекрасный персонал, чистые номера, сам отель очень чистый и уютный! Прекрасное расположение, совсем рядом с метро. С удовольствием приеду туда снова!