Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Value hotel near the sites

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms locaction staff.
Cons: Well; the decor is best described as baroque?
Location: 1 block off on the major bridges and the river. About 5-10 minutes from St. Issacs cathederal. the Brand new navel museum is just down the street.
The hotel is just outside the inner ring of sites. Nearby is St Issacs Catherdral. Room are large as are batyrooms and clean. The staff is young but friendly and very helpfull. Good example I forgot the WIFI password called down to get it had language difficulties and gave up a few moments there was a knock on the door and one of the receptionist handed me the password written out(I was on the third floor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aleksandr from Кохтла-Ярве, Эстония

Комфорт и история вместе

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Номер и его оборудование очень приличные и комфортны для проживания Очень хороший и обильный завтрак. К недостатку отеля можно отнести его удаленность от метро
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Boris from Уфа

В счастливом Пушкине_ счастливый отдых

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен недалеко от Исаакиевского собора, Дворцовой площади.Отель очень уютный, с прекрасным персоналом, кот. всегда готов вам помочь. Хорошие и полные завтраки на любой вкус. В номере просторно , чисто , есть тапочки и халаты_ что тоже очень удобно. Вечером иногда ужинали в ресторане отеля, что тоже удобно и вкусно.Минусов не заметили.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valentina from Мурманск

Полюбила этот отель с первых минут

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Отель понравился очень! Выбирали его с мужем для встречи Нового 2015 года в Питере (т. к. сами из Мурманска)! Понравилось в отеле всё! Очень доброжелательный персонал! Просторный, очень романтический номер!Прекрасные, качественные завтраки! Ежедневная уборка со сменой полотенец и халатов! Да! До Дворцовой площади минут 20 пешком! Но это не минус, а плюс, так мы каждый раз шли по другой дороге! Мимо Медного всадника или Иссакиевского собора! Если вам лень ходить пешком, то вы можете проехать пару остановок до Невского на 22 тролейбусе! Остановка недалеко! Рядом с отелем есть небольшой супермаркет и аптека! В СЧАСТЛИВОМ ПУШКИНЕ нам понравилось всё! Я вам сейчас даже всех плюсов не смогу перечислить, потому что там всё продумано до мелочей для комфортного отдыха своих клиентов! Если окажусь в Питере, то я теперь точно знаю в каком отеле я буду жить! Вспоминаем с удовольствием и рекомендуем всем!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good except not everything a rusher will need.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The room is HUGE, the roof is really tall and the bathroom is splendid. The room is so big that if it were a hotel in Hong Kong, it probably will cost you HK$10,000 instead of what it does now(about HK$280 converted). The bath experience is in general very good. Hot water runs strong probably without much limitation and adjusts easily. You don't, however, have a much needed tray table to place your glass of juice which you will want to sip during the bath. I placed it instead on the floor and good luck with me, I spilled no bath water into it. The mirror in the bathroom is a downside, with a colour of green, your face looks greenish and badly washed. This situation is compensated by two of the maybe 3 metre tall mirrors in the bedroom, anyway. The nearest underground station is, I believe, Admiralteyskaya. A walk there alone cost you 15 to 20 minutes. You have bus stations near around, K309 which will lead you to K39(at Moskovskaya) which will then take you to the airport LED, and No.6 which will take you to somewhere near Sportivnaya, are available. Food market is available very near the hotel. Go out of the gate, take a left turn, walk for maybe 2 minutes and you can see one. If you find the hotel's offer of bottled water which costs you RUB120(US$3) per 300mL not a good deal, feel free to grab a 1.25L one at RUB35. Also, the nearest Subway is within 10 minute's walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Москва

Серый питерский туман и красная венецианка.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Чумовая гостиница в Санкт-Петербурге. Называется "Счастливый Пушкин". Гигантский номер с мраморным действующим камином, будуаром и не менее гигантской ванной, за три ночи обошлась нам в 7 с небольшим тыс. рублей. Все три окна выходили в романтический дворик с чугунным фонтаном, садом камней и деревьями. Тишина стояла просто звенящая, и это в трех шагах от Английской набережной. И еще в этом доме жил Миклухо-Маклай. Может, этим все объясняется?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrey from Москва

Романтические выходные

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Отель, вернее бутик-отель, оказался в тихом уютном месте около Исаакиевского собора. Номера именные. В здании в свое время жил сам Александр Сергеевич Пушкин! Это придает особую пикантность и притягательность данному зданию. Номер очень уютный с качественной отделкой, ванная комната большая, чистая. Каждый номер имеет свое название, в лифте звучит классическая музыка. Завтрак, "шведский стол", очень вкусный. Немного не порадовало расположение, так как дорога от метро заняла время, но это компенсируется достопримечательностями и исторической особенностью отеля. Персонал очень доброжелательный и приветливый. Сопровождают до номера вновь прибывших гостей, что очень необычно для отеля в 3 звезды. Не порадовал пол в коридоре на третьем этаже, что скрипит при ходьбе постояльцев и создает ощущение присутствия посторонних.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels