Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Very convenient for getting around St.Petersburg

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The friendly people at the front desk. They helped us a lot. They spoke and understood English so the communication was a breeze.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: The location was right around the corner from the metro. There was a supermarket and a restaurant right next to the hotel.
We have never been to St Petersburg before, so we were a little worried if we made the right choice in staying here. We shouldn't have been. It was perfect for our trip. There was a bank across the street where you could exchange your money. The metro took us to the city center where you can hire a guide to visit the sites for a reasonable price. We had a wonderful time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice business stay in st. Petersburg

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice business stay in st. Petersburg. however ball room are not big enough, so we have been separated in two rooms (trade mission for 30 Taiwanese company) nearby the airport and need to take subway if uou want to go to downtown. Same for food as well. Room service food rate are fair,but delivery cost is R250. wifi is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kong

Cheap with good location and quality

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel location is very good, near supermarket and underground station. The price is very reasonable. But the souvenir shop is closeed during daytime, we would like to buy some souvenirs but it was closed during 14-17.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel zum Weiterempfehlen.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Das Personal bemüht.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb des Stadtzentrums. Wir sind mit dem Taxi gefahren. Ca. 15-20 Minuten Fahrzeit muss eingeplant werden.
Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Die Größe der Zimmer waren ausreichend. Die Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht richtig. Daher waren die Temperaturen im Zimmer kaum auszuhalten. Die Fenster konnte man nicht öffnen. Das Frühstück normal. Für etwas größere Kinder wird nichts im Hotel angeboten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENICHI from 日本

リーズナブル

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
価格に比べ設備は立派であり、フロントの対応も良く快適。 ただ、部屋の掃除、アメニティの設置状況が日によって差があり(恐らく対応者が異なるのであろう)文句を言うほどでもないが気掛かりであった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stort hotel - mange gæster.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stedet fungerede fint, og det er stort. Mangler lidt hygge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels