Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location: You have to walk pretty much 30mins + to get to the center.
The Hotel is nice and clean but quite far away from the center or any Bus station. The surrounding area is dismal. 1 out of 5 Staff members could speak a little bit English which is frustrating if you ask them a little bit more than "Where is the breakfast". Speaking of breakfast - it was eatable but nothing I would really recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marinafrom Vantaa Finland

Otdih

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zamecatelniy otel,tiho,udobno viezjat v centr na avtomobile,zavtraki otlishnie,edinstvenniy minus,shto net lifta.Spasibo hotels.com.Marina i Kamal Guseinov
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmitrijfrom Калуга

Отличная гостиница эконом-класса

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Гостиница чистая, уютная. Заселение в 14:00, но я приехал в 8:30 и меня заселили без доплаты. Завтрак в таком случае оплачивается отдельно. Завтрак - шведский стол, входит в стоимость проживания. Завтракал я поздно, еды было достаточно. Из удобств - туалетная комната с унитазом и умывальником и душевая. В комнате проживания шкаф, письменный стол, телевизор, кровати и прикроватные тумбочки. На номер две розетки - одна под лампу, вторая под телевизор. На каждом этаже свой вайфай, достаточно быстрый и с хорошим сигналом. Помимо трансфера от/до метро Сенная площадь есть возможность самостоятельно дойти до 3 трамвая на площадь Репина (у Адмиралтейских верфей).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladimirfrom Москва

Уют и атмосфера доброжелания!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
очень любезный персонал
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, nice hotel, nice and personal restaurant/breakfast room location close to theatre square (ploshad teatralnaya), good bus connections to metro. Liked the place and hope to be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elenafrom Moscow

A good value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A good value for money. A clean and cute rooms. Very kind and helpful staff. For Nevsky about 8-15 min by car (about 250-300 rur by official taxy).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Александр

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com