Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN SITUE/BON RAPPORT

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Situation 3 métros / centre ville
Hôtel très bien situé et très bon rapport qualité / prix. Rien à dire... Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

3 días

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Estuvimos 3 días, y todo fué perfecto, tanto las instalaciones como el personal. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Paderborn

Für den Preis empfehlenswert!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Das Hotel ist ein wenig versteckt und der Flur des Hauses scheint auch ein wenig zwielichtig. Die Zimmer an sich sind absolut akzeptabel für ein 3 Steine Haus. Beeindruckend ist das Badezimmer. Selten so eine gute Dusche in einem Hotel gehabt, auch nicht bei 4 Sterne Häusern! Das Frühstück ist für deutsche Verhältnisse dagegen mau. Es gibt nur Toastbrot sowie eine Sorte Käse und Wurst. Die Auswahl der Tees und Säfte ist aber beachtlich! Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel für junge Leute, die nur zum schlafen und frisch machen im Hotel hausen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel steht Zentrum nah

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Zentral liegende Hotel,einziger Nachteil -Teppichboden im Zimmer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, Sketchy entrance.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Room odour
Location: Close to metro station, restaurants and stores
Room was ok; it smelled like moist though. Third bed was a couch which left little room to mover around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra opphold i et hotell med jevnt bra renhold og service. Frokost inkludert, men savnet tilbud om mat til personer med glutenintoleranse/-allergi. Ok rom med gode senger. Noen mindre skader (eks knust toalettsete) koster minimalt og utbedre og ville hevet inntrykket betraktelig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet sentralt i St Petersburg

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde stort sett et fint opphold. Ble dessverre forstyrret første natt av barn som sprang i korridoren rett utenfor rommet mitt. Rommet lå rett inntil resepsjonen, og hotellets ansatte burde ha påpekt overfor andre gjester at det skal være ro om natta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Just above expectations!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Customer service, location, rooms and breakfast,!
Very happy about my choice! It looks not really good outside and maybe hard to find it, but very nice inside! The room was clean, the customer service is excellent! We wanted to change the room, because it was close to front desk and we were worry to hear talking and phone calls. Despite on hotel was completely booked we were able to move to another room! The breakfast was amazing, not as much as we had seen in other hotels but very tasty, and in Russian tradition! Location is good as well, just walking distance from Palace square, also lots of shops and places to eat.