Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, Yorkshire England

Good to be back

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: And if you are a "lazy bones" like me, breakfast is available until 11am every day :-)
Cons: Those "memory foam" bed mattresses are terrible, I find that I am too hot during the night when I sleep on these. I'm a person who likes a firm bed.
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, My first stay was in February 2014. I thought it was a good value hotel then, and things are even better now that the breakfast room has had a makeover with new kitchen units and facilities. Freshly baked pasties are now on offer and ground coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Pirkkala, Finland

Very nice weekend in Allegro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cleaning lady was very nice to bring travel fridge to our suite room without asking. Front desk was very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgeniifrom Москва

Хорошо

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Уютный отель,чистые номера вежливый персонал,рядом с метро
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN SITUE/BON RAPPORT

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Situation 3 métros / centre ville
Hôtel très bien situé et très bon rapport qualité / prix. Rien à dire... Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IRINAfrom г. Бор, Нижегородская область

Постоянный клиент - это визитная карточка отел

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
В данном отеле я останавливаюсь с мая 2013 года, 4-5 раз в год. Отель выбран из-за отличного для меня место расположения до нужных объектов,наличием рядом станции метро, ТЦ, рынка,15 минут до Невского проспекта.Отель с приятной обстановкой , чистыми номерами, приветливым персоналом.У меня привычка выбирать отель по удобству и обстановке туалетной комнаты ( вполне соответствует требованиям)В целом мне отель нравиться Есть просьба : со временем в душевой кабине во швах плитки появляется грибок - его бы надо убирать.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Поездка в СПБ

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отличный отель, приветливый персонал, сытные вкусные завтраки. В двух шагах - рынок, где можно купить дешевые фрукты, овощи. 5 минут до метро. Останавливался на 10 дней, все очень понравилось!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEONIDfrom Хабаровск

Благодарность

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Очень рекомендую отель, чистота на высоком уровне, завтрак прекрасный спасибо огромное всему персоналу!!! С уважением Якимов
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

3 días

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Estuvimos 3 días, y todo fué perfecto, tanto las instalaciones como el personal. Muy recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Paderborn

Für den Preis empfehlenswert!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Das Hotel ist ein wenig versteckt und der Flur des Hauses scheint auch ein wenig zwielichtig. Die Zimmer an sich sind absolut akzeptabel für ein 3 Steine Haus. Beeindruckend ist das Badezimmer. Selten so eine gute Dusche in einem Hotel gehabt, auch nicht bei 4 Sterne Häusern! Das Frühstück ist für deutsche Verhältnisse dagegen mau. Es gibt nur Toastbrot sowie eine Sorte Käse und Wurst. Die Auswahl der Tees und Säfte ist aber beachtlich! Alles in allem ein gutes Hotel für junge Leute, die nur zum schlafen und frisch machen im Hotel hausen.