Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svetlanafrom Helsingborg

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rumsbeskrivning stämmer inte med verkligheten, frukost är inte heller bra.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Baufälliges Hotel mit gutem Potenzial

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Der preis ist in Ordnung und Sonderwünsche wie der Transfer zum Flughafen wurden eingehalten.
Cons: Zimmer könnte sauberer sein, Staubsaugen wäre angebraucht, Ganzen Busch voll mit Haaren auf dem Teppich entdeckt. Personal könnte höflicher sein.
Location: Viel unternehmen kann man nicht aber mit dem Bus kommt man relativ schnell an andere Orte.
Schlichte Einrichtung der Zimmer, versprochenes Wlan gab es nicht und die Fernbedienung für 13 Zoll Röhrenfernseher funktionierte nicht wirklich. Personal könnte ein paar Schulungen in sachen Höflichkeit gebrauchen (nicht alle). Schöne Rezeption und Lobby.
3 out of 5
by Geppettofrom LIVORNO

albergo ubicato sulla riva della Nieva

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: l'ubicazione
Cons: rinnovare gli ambienti
Location: a pochi metri dalla riva della Niev
struttura molto vecchia, con ambienti desolanti e freddi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'hôtel est un peu loin des attractions prisées.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: L'accueil est la gentillesse du personnel de la réception.
Cons: Arr^ter de fumer dans les chambres ou couloirs.
Location: Belle vue sur la Néva, pas bcp de choses à voir près de l'hôtel... il faut prendre le bus.
Nous avons bien dormi, nous avions des chambres standarts... il y a une mauvaise isolations entre les pièces et ça sent la fumée dans les chambres bien qu'il soit interdit de fumer??? Le buffet était correct...
1 out of 5
by Danfrom Hong Kong

Super slow internet, OK staff, buffet not too good

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: just central location
Cons: Water
Location: Not much if you're not on car.
The worst thing is the water heating. The hotel has just central heating, really chilly during the day, not sure when it is hot, quite random water heating, super annoying when u have chilly water in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2014
Dear Dan, Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvinience. We try to make your stay with us more comfortable and your review will help us to do it. We hope that the vew from your window on Neva River and Smolniy Cathedral and our new menu in lobby bar made you happy. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A&V couplefrom Finland

exellent hotel for not a lot of money

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best window (over river and brige) views i had ever seen so far. Decent free breakfast, free drinking water, free secured car paking, free in-room wi-fi (but deadly slow). Room that i had is exellent value for money, but in needs of totalre-decoration . Floor carpet everywhere across whole hotel is just a shame , its filthy , badly stunk, burned in many places , lots of people had loads of different kind of spillage ( someone had seek, someone spilled coffe etc,etc) . So, many kids and youths are around and usually its noisy ealry mornigs and day time. Im not to fussy about it as i paid hostel price for proper equipped room with own toilet,bath and basin (even a little frige was included) . i will recommend this hotel to anyone who like a lot of service for small money
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kalundborg Danmark

OK hotel med god beligggenhed

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
For dårlig service ved bestilling af transport til lufthavn, ikke gode til engelsk. Morgenmad Ok men det ville være rart hvis stolene ikke larmede så meget når de bliver trukket ud ikke hyggeligt i lokalet .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Aleksey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is important to us. We'll wait again for you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Newtonfrom Brasil

Bom hotel, localização ruim, mas bom custo benef.

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Para os que conhecem o sistema russo de transporte, os problemas diminuem, mas se não, o hotel é complicado para se deslocar, tem um shuttlle free, hotel cidade, se vc utilizar este serviço, fica mais confortavel, mas sao poucos horários, a cada duas horas mais ou menos, quem chega via trem de moscow, verificar este shuttlle, pois a viagem de transporte publico é complicada e os taxis do aeroporto cobram 40 euros pela corrida que não vale este valor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2013 by Aleksey, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We hope to welcome you back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jan ovefrom drammen

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel hvis man får det til en billig penge . Frokosten er den samme trauste hver dag........ Vinduet på rommet måtte stå oppe hele tiden siden det var veldig varmt inne, ikke hadde dem is , eller ketchup . Men god parkering og vakt hadde dem hvertfall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Aleksey, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your opinion is important to us. We will be happy to welcome you at the hotel again!