Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Recomendable

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: La limpieza y su estado de conservación Buen desayuno.
Location: Puede ser un problema para algunas personas, que no es céntrico. La estación de metro más cercana, está a unos 15 minutos caminando.
El hotel está muy limpio. El personal es agradable. Desayuno abundante y variado. Cama cómoda. Hablan inglés. Relación calidad-precio, muy buena. Repetiría sin dudar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel but somewhat remote

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was a very good value. The location was away from the central attractions, so this could be an issue. The room and hotel were well maintained and the breakfast was also fine. I had a remote room which was very quiet, but far enough from their internet server that I couldn't get a strong signal. For me, this was a disadvantage. My friends from St Petersburg were a little concerned about the neighborhood, but I never had any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Steve from San Francisco

I was told hotel was 'central'. NO WAY.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Adequate staffing.
Location: In Vyborg. Eccentric, and in industrial area.
Poor upkeep; indifferent food; far from center city; poor language command by staff; inadequate staffing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perus hotelli

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Ravintolan ruoat olivat listalta hyviä, mutta aamiainen olisi voinut olla parempi... Kahvi ja mehut olivat huonoja. Siistit tilat ja palvelu ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ева

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels
Отель расположен на улице, которую сложно найти и вокруг все очень не презентабельно. В самом отеле чисто, тихо, в номере приятно удивило белое как с мороза постельное белье, но в ванной комнате не оказалось зубной щетки и пасты! Утренние завтраки не отличались особенным вкусом.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Porvoo

Tyylikästä ja rauhallista Suomen aseman lähellä

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
Mukava ja vähän kotoisan erilainen jugend-hotelli, josta ehtii mukavasti vaikka aamulla aikaisimpaankin Suomen junaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lancaster Court Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
Останавливалась в отеле на короткий week-end. Очень приятный отель, чистые номера, приличный завтрак, достаточно удобное расположение. Оценила бы на "4", потому что не было ничего из ряда-вон-выходящего, но в общем очень приличная гостиница с британском стиле. Рекомендую как путешественникам-одиночкам, так и для семейного отдыха. Единственный минут в летнее время - отсутствие кондиционера, но окна все еще никто не отменял.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Lancaster-hotelli Pietarissa - kaunis yllätys syrj

Posted Feb 14, 2011 on Hotels
Miellyttävä pieni hotelli kauniissa jugend-talossa. Kylpyhuoneessa oli vähän hajuongelmaa. Ravintola ei toimi illalla eikä vastaanotto tiennyt, että muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä rantakadulla on mainio kaukasialaisravintola "Hurma" avoinna 23 tuntia vuorokaudessa.