Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima locatie

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Locatie
Fijne locatie, midden in de stad en toch lekker rustig. Schone kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Het ontbijt was wat karig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hengelo

Prettig hotel in centrum Sint Petersburg

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: De vriendelijkheid en de intimiteit die uitgaat van een hotelletje met maar 18 kamers.
Cons: De wayfinding. Pas als je in het goede gebouw bent zie je voor het eerst de naam Nevsky Contour
Location: Pal aan de Nevsky Prospekt en binnen loopafstand van de belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden met tram- en bushaltes bijna voor de deur
Toen we het hotel eenmaal gevonden hadden kwamen we bij een vriendelijke receptionist die uitstekend Engels sprak. We werden kort en professioneel rondgeleid. De kamer voor drie had alles wat nodig was, was schoon, netjes en smaakvol. Het ontbijt was goed, de koffie uitstekend (en de hele dag gratis).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location is good located in the Nevsky Road where those main attractions are there. But the exact hotel is in 3rd floor in the building, not easy to find, also there's 8 step stairs before taking the lift, bit convenient for taking heavy big luggage. I booked a family room and it supposed should be available for more 3 persons as it showed in Expedia.com, so I didn't specially write request to mention, however when we arrive the staff said I should mention we are 3p in total instead two, and finally required us to pay for extra bed Breakfast is good; room is clean and very comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rent, funktionelt, billigt og kedeligt

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejlig central placering i tilbagetrukket stille gård med kort til metroer og direkte til byens hovedstrøg. Meget hjælpsomt personale med godt engelsk. Morgenmaden var kedelig; men det koster stort set intet at spise russisk på nogle af de mange restauranter, som ligger i mangefold i gaderne omkring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom monza

4giorni a spb

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Sono stato quattro giorni a San Pietroburgo ci sono andato verso natale quando realtà è consigliato a giugno comunque la posizione è veramente perfetta. Si può raggiungere il centro commerciale galleria in cinque minuti invece in 10 si è già in centro. Albergo parecchio nascosto bisogna seguire le indicazioni per hotel Annabella Ragazze sempre Disponibili e cordiali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert im Hinterhof

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kleines Hotel im Hinterhof (oberhalb des Hotels Anabel gelegen) mit kleinen Zimmern, die aber alles enthalten, was man braucht. Die Lage ist absolut exzellent direkt am Nevsky Prospect, zwischen zwei U-Bahn Stationen und in Fußgängerentfernung von wesentlichen Museen und Theatern. Die Hotelmitarbeiter sprechen Englisch und sind hilfsbereit; rund um die Uhr stehen Kaffee und Tee bereit. Rundherum empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANIELfrom Porto Alegre - RS

Ótima localização, limpeza e serviço

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótima localização, na principal avenida de St. Petersburgo. O Hotel é um pouco dificil de ser localizado – ele fica dentro de uma rua que fica "dentro de um prédio". A recepção fica no terceiro andar. O hotel é neste andar, possui bom café da manhã, os quartos são limpos e bonitos. Chegamos antes do horário de check-in e tivemos que aguardar até às 14h, mas podemos deixar nossa bagagem no hotel. Recomendamos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong kong

沒有招牌的酒店

Posted Nov 23, 2014
在湼瓦大街花了半個小時才找到,因為酒店樓下沒有指示,招牌,原來酒店是在另一家酒店大廈的三樓,所以很難找。俄羅斯人本身不太禮貌,所以職員態度也很一般。住了2個晚上,職員會收拾房間,衛生很好。但樓下有夜店,音樂聲很大,房間隔音差。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was nice and there was free tea and coffee throughout the stay. The hotel send instructions a few days before the stay how to find it so it wasn't difficult, although without those it would have been as there are no signs for the hotel on the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com