Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great. Location is wonderful!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Excellent location and comfortable hotel. Great price. I will come back and recommend my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze, Italy

Buon hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Servizi camere
Location: Hotel in zona centrale, vicino all'hermitage e a tutti i principali siti di interesse turistico della città
Albergo in posizione centrale, vicino alla metro e comodo per visitare la città. Camere piccole. Buono il ristorante al primo piano. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Edullinen hotelli keskustassa

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Edullinen hinta, hyvä sijainti.
Helppo saavutettavuus julkisilla kulkuvälineillä, metro ja bussipysäkit pienen kävelymatkan päässä.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Trivsamt hotell

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt centralt läge, prisvärdigt. Artig och trevlig personal. Egen lunchrestaurang med ävenledes en prisvärdig meny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IDERVAL DE ALMEIDAfrom Brasil

Ótima localização

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa. O hotel é bem localizado, perto de todas as principais atrações. Um bom café da manhã. O lado negativo foi o tamanho do quarto (muito pequeno) e os colchões, mas como foi para uma pequena estadia também não comprometeu a viagem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Litet rum

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litet rum, men är man själv är det OK. Men det kan vara värt att lägga lite extra på deras större rum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ole Thomasfrom Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt beliggende hotel med god service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pauli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom USA

comfortable and great location

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
small room but great location and very quiet for sleeping. Friendly English speaking staff. I will stay here again when in St. Petersburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Fantastic Internet, Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, speaks English.
Location: Great location, easy walk to museums and center city.
I strongly recommend this hotel. I prefer a small, compact room and that is what you get with this hotel. The bathroom is tiny, but I don't need a huge bathroom. But best of all, the internet service is superb. Better download and upload speeds that what I get in the U.S. with ATT or Comcast.