Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kasper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel and great location. I just would rate it rather 4 than 5 stars - so maybe a little bit too expensive compared to other hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us and will do our best to keep up the same level of service. We do appreciate having you as our guest and hope to welcome you again very soon! Warm regards, John Losasso General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Beauvais

Bad experience

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Quality of the service
Location: On nevskiy it's the best location for SPB.
We arrived and the gym center was closed. Problems with the sink very bad smell and water everywhere, room service very slow. 45 minutes to bring towels... And the room was not clean during one day... They just "forgot".
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Avis, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your visit to St Petersburg. I hope you enjoyed your time in our beautiful city. I was sad to learn that during your stay with us you faced inconvenience. All our team here at Radisson Royal hotel is always trying to do everything to make guests’ stay as pleasant as possible because our main strategy is 100% Guest Satisfaction. I would like to notice that Fitness Center is working, but sauna and lounge room are closed due to the installment process of a new Jacuzzi. Please accept my sincere apologies for the situations you met in our hotel and we will make everything possible to avoid the same difficulties for our guests in the future. Let me hope that we will have a chance to welcome you and your family to our beautiful city on Neva River in the future. With kind regards, John Losasso General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

God standard og god beliggenhet

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell med god standard og meget god beliggenhet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anastasiafrom Москва

Отлично

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отличное расположение, чистые, уютные номера. То, что нужно на выходные.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Уважаемая Анастасия! От лица всей команды отеля Radisson Royal, St. Petersburg разрешите поблагодарить Вас за то, что Вы выбрали нашу гостиницу для пребывания в Санкт-Петербурге и за столь высокую оценку нашей работы. Мне было очень приятно узнать, что Вы остались довольны нашим месторасположением и комфортом номеров. Мы всегда стараемся делать всё, чтобы нашим гостям было уютно в нашем отеле, и такие положительные отзывы помогают нам работать еще усерднее. Большое спасибо и с нетерпением ждем Вашего возвращения! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Джон Лозассо Генеральный Управляющий
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg - #1!

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Perfect serves, convenient place and good fresh orange juice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel for your stay in wonderful St. Petersburg and for your positive feedback! It is such a delight to know that you enjoyed our location and service. Guest satisfaction is our top priority, and it's vitally important for us to know that our guests get the best of our Yes I Can! attitude and care. Looking forward to welcoming you to Radisson Royal Hotel very soon! With kindest regards, John Losasso General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom East Grinstead

Convenient hotel for a business trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip to St Petersburg - I've been there many times and this is the first time I stay in Radisson - I will use it again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear David, Greetings from Radisson Royal Hotel, St Petersburg, Russia. Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Saint Petersburg. I also would like to thank you for taking time to leave your valuable comments. It was a pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with the hotel and the services provided met your expectations. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in not too distant future. With kind regards, John Losasso General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

A great stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Good room, speedy wifi, excellent food and service in all areas
Cons: The gym
Location: Right in the middle of Nevsky Prospekt it could not be better located
Just spent five nights at the hotel. The room was spacious and quiet with excellent wifi connections The food in the bar area was excellent- especially the rib eye steak and the grilled salmon The concierge service from the two ladies was first class and the drivers provided real professionals. The gym could do with upgrading with more equipment
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Jimmy, Please let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg during your recent trip and for such a high appraisal of our work. It was a huge pleasure to read about your experience and positive impression of our rooms, dining and concierge service. Me and my team are doing our best to provide our guests with the most of the Yes I Can! attitude, and I am so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future. With kindest regards, John Losasso General Manager