Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
ไกลเมโทร แต่เดินได้ไม่ใช่ปัญหาเพราะติดถนน(ช้อปปิ้ง)สายหลัก ทางเข้าดูน่ากลัว แต่ภายในโรงแรมดูโอเค อาหารเช้ามีไม่มาก แจกเป็นถุงๆในถุงมีกาแฟสำเร็จรูป ครัวซอง แยม เนย ชีวหนึ่งก้อน และมีขนมปัง+เครื่องปิ้งให้ มีไมโครเวฟ กาต้มน้ำไฟฟ้าให้ใช้ แต่ไม่มีครัว (ไม่เหมือน youth hostel) ห้องนอนเบสิค แต่โอเค เหมาะกับคนอยากได้ที่พักไม่แพงที่มีห้องน้ำในตัว
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Canada

Hôtel à St-Pétersbourg

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Très bien dans l'ensemble. Chambre petite mais propre. Coin cuisine bien aménagé, propre et endroit convivial mais pas de cuisinière pour cuisson. Micro-onde toutefois disponible. Personnel agréable répondant à nos besoins rapidement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anastasiafrom Denver, USA

Great Location, but Horrible Condition

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is great, only a 10 min walk from the main street - Nevskiy Prospekt. Most of the staff is pretty nice, but they only speak Russian. I would hardly call this place a hotel, since it's on the second floor of a residential building that is quite dirty and a little scary to walk into. Our room was very small and smelled like cat urine really bad. We had to put 2 beds together to make one queen-size bed. Although the website said the hotel had cribs, it turned out they didn't have them at that location. Overall, we wish we paid a little more to get a better hotel, since we were in St. Petersburg for 8 nights.
1 out of 5
by Massimilianofrom Milano

Abbastanza centrale ma un po' una bettola

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Siamo arrivati e da fuori non sembrava molto bello. Siamo entrati nello stabile e ci ha accolto un odore di urinarie che è rimasto sempre durante il nostro soggiorno (pensavamo infatti di aver sbagliato entrata...) la camera aveva una bella vista sui canali, unica nota positiva, ma sporca con capelli e peli in bagno e non solo, sanitari ben poco funzionali. La prima notte si è intasato lo scarico del wc con della sola carta igienica e con riflusso in doccia e lavandino rendendo il bagno inagibile. Hanno risolto subito il giorno dopo ma non è stata una bella accoglienza. Colazione misera e viene anche richiesto il lavaggio delle stoviglie. Personale non parla inglese. Non consigliabile affatto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
L entrée dans la cage d escalier glauquissime donne envie de repartir en courant mais une fois dans l hôtel cette désagréable impression finit par disparaître ..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 旅游者

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 游客

地点不错

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
地点不错,设施陈旧,不是很正规
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evanfrom Irvine, CA

Fontanka River

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was small but clean and comfortable, but the breakfast was unsatisfying (Just a chocolate croissant and some tea or coffee), and the wifi did not work at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg

Rinaldi Art B&B

Posted Dec 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
Clean Nice Kitchen Good Location Good Service Good Internet Service