Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location, friendly staff, comfortable room.I have enjoyed the hotel during my entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very well appointed Hotel with excellent staff

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The staff,the room and the restaurant and the Lichfield bar
Cons: Nothing important need changing.
Location: The location was perfect for our two day stay and we were able to cover most of the Major tourist sites walking or with a short taxi ride.
We really enjoyed our stay at this classy hotel. After travelling from Hong Kong we were very happy to get an early check in and a room upgrade to a beautiful very well appointed Large Delux room . The furnishing is very tasteful and everything works well. The bed was very comfortable with a great selection of pillows. The best thing is the efficiency and friendliness of all the staff especially Natasha in reception who was particularly friendly and helpful . The staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Прекрасно!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Это прекрасный отель. Выше всяких похвал. Красивый, удобный, прекрасно расположенный. Сервис очень качественный и доброжелательный.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from London

Fantastic Hotel in the perfect location

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great room, service from the hotel was fantastic. The Spa was a welcome relief after a hard day walking round the city. I would highly recommend this hotel. We were there for my partners 40th Birthday and the hotel couldn't have done more for her. Excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Evers from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
I really love this hotel. The rooms are great and the service is really good! The location is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from London

Excellent Hotel friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Very laid back Lovely Interior and rooms. Quiet Rooms and Lobby Great Location
Cons: Some items on Restaurant Menu were unavailable which was not updated before ordering. Had been given menu 4 hours before ordering so this is sloppy
Location: Short walk to the Neva River, Nevski Prospect and the Hermitage. Leave St Isaccs till the last day if you have a few hours to spare.
Everything went well in a lovely Hotel by St Isaccs Cathederal. Staff were friendly and most spoke excellent English. Concierge was very good about travel and other information regarding St Petersburg. Bar could be a bit Cheaper as most drinking was done at other watering holes. It is very expensive. Have a meal in the Restaurant but check all items are available. If eating around St Petersburg be aware that only half the menu will be available, or items are on the Menu(to lure you in) but have never been sold there...very frustrating. Great City though and this Hotel is the Perfect Base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from UK

Fantastic hotel experience

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Staff and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Location: St Isaacs Cathedral Colonnade worth climbing the 165 steps to see the whole of St petersburg from above and a bargain at c £3
The ranking was earned by the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from London

Hotel is in the City Centre.

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Just about everything
Location: Museums and Palaces all in walking distance.
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. A real quality hotel with all the amenities you require. Food very good and breakfast had everything most people could ask for. The Hotel made an error when arranging for our transport from the airport and they apologised profusely and upgraded all our party to mini suites - very comfortable.