Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOULOUSR

Appartement bien placé

Posted Jun 23, 2015
ATTENTION ! L'adresse de l'appartement est différente de l'adresse de la réception ! Compter environ 30min pour la rejoindre à pieds. Si vous prenez un taxi à l'aéroport ( société de taxi à la sortie du hall bagage environ 900RUB / 15€ ) précisez bien et insistez sur le fait qu'il faut d'abord vous déposez a la déesse de la réception ( ce qui n'est pas toujours compris au vue de leur compréhension de l'anglais ). En ce qui concerne l'appartement c'est très vieux et bâtiment ancien de l'air soviétique. Je pense que c'est le prix a payer pour être au centre de la ville (5min de l'hermitage). pas de wifi prévoyez un supplément pour internet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jin seong Park from South Korea

uncomfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
GOOD PLACE, BUT VERY DIFFICULTY TO FIND THE OFFICE AND THE APARTMENTS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Евгения from Самара

плюс один - месторасположение

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
квартира убитая, грязная, нет темных штор (а для нас в период белых ночей это было актуально).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sam from Hong Kong

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
Bear in mind that the address shown in the confirmation document differed from the office where we could get the key to the apartment nor the apartment where we stayed in. It took us a few hours to settle the problem upon arrival in St. Petersburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tamar p from israel

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
Overall we liked the place very much. Wasnt too expensive. Very clean. Great citchen. Little problems in the shower, and the towels were bad. The closets were at a bad condition , but we managed. The apartment was near the metro right in the center. Close to many markets (prices were for tourists). Couple of minutes from the Hermitage. thank you
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad deal...

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
We were promised an recently upgraded flat. When we go there they said the bathroom was out of service in the promised flat, and they had to relocate us. TO A HORRIBLE apartment. It was sooo bad and filthy. We complained and the next day they relocated us to a decent place. But the whole experience (with STN services) was a hassle. Although the people working there were very nice and helpful. But you have to go to an office about a mile away from where you're staying first, then sign in and get the keys. Then go to the apartment. and visa versa on the way out. They did not have a drop box kind of deal where you could just leave the keys and go. You actually had to go all the way back to drop off the keys.. The second place was nice and in a great area, but it was a hassle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aussie in Moscow from Moscow

Great Location - but don't expect too much

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Be aware that this is not a hotel or a group of serviced apartments, it is a one off private residence. It does not have a reception or any service facilities.Keys had to be picked up from a location a couple of km from the Apartment and the location was difficult to find if you are not Russian. The apartment was dated but clean. Its location is the best thing it has going for it. I went to St Petersburg to see the sights and the room was simply somewhere to leave the bags and crash at the end of a busy day so it served its purpose, but if you are someone who likes to hang in a hotel suggest finding a hotel in St Petersburg is the better option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martina from Bremen, Deutschland

großes Appartment mit 2 SZ und 1 großen WZ/EZ

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Pros: viel Platz
Cons: zu wenige Tassen und Gläser
Location: sehr zentral, in einem Innenhof
Wir hatten ein 2-Zimmer-Appartment mit 2 Doppelbetten gebucht. Dahinter verbarg sich eine 80-90 qm große 3-Zimmerwohnung, sehr zentral gelegen, in einem Haus in einem Innenhof, allerdings nicht unter der angegebenen Adresse Malaya Morskaya 7 sondern in einer Querstraße ca 50-100 m entfernt vom angegebenen Standort. Durch die Innenhof-Lag war es trotz der zentralen Lage sehr ruhig. Die Wohnung war komplett renoviert, auch wenn man das aufgrund des komplett unrenovierten Treppenhauses nicht erwarten würde. Wir waren mit unseren 6- und 8-jährigen Kindern dort, die den Platz sehr zu schätzen wussten.